2.02SWF.git
6 years agoSome keyboard arrows logic :) master
bobbybee Scratcher [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 21:12:03 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
Some keyboard arrows logic :)

6 years agoIt now seperates reloading costumes from position, to help with speed issues
bobbybee Scratcher [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:50:12 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
It now seperates reloading costumes from position, to help with speed issues

6 years agoYet another project
bobbybee Scratcher [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:47:59 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
Yet another project

6 years agoFixed a ton of bugs… and I made the first scripted SWF output!
bobbybee Scratcher [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 01:14:18 +0000 (20:14 -0500)]
Fixed a ton of bugs… and I made the first scripted SWF output!

6 years agoVarious changes..
bobbybee Scratcher [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 00:35:45 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Various changes..

6 years agoLots of costume math
bobbybee Scratcher [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 23:34:14 +0000 (18:34 -0500)]
Lots of costume math

6 years agoIt now has when key down support
bobbybee Scratcher [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 22:49:54 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
It now has when key down support

6 years agoSimple script base & and a keyboard handler
bobbybee Scratcher [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 22:28:39 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
Simple script base & and a keyboard handler

6 years agoYet another project
bobbybee Scratcher [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:58:22 +0000 (15:58 -0500)]
Yet another project

6 years agoBackgrounds work now, too!
bobbybee Scratcher [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:56:00 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
Backgrounds work now, too!

6 years agoIgnored a new SWF
bobbybee Scratcher [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:59:14 +0000 (19:59 -0500)]
Ignored a new SWF

6 years agoVarious modifications here and there... and now it generates a swf! Yay!
bobbybee Scratcher [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:55:44 +0000 (19:55 -0500)]
Various modifications here and there... and now it generates a swf! Yay!

6 years agoNow it embeds rather than loads. Prob gonna be a config thing in the future.
bobbybee Scratcher [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:10:01 +0000 (19:10 -0500)]
Now it embeds rather than loads. Prob gonna be a config thing in the future.

6 years agoFixed some indents, nothin big
bobbybee Scratcher [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 23:46:31 +0000 (18:46 -0500)]
Fixed some indents, nothin big

6 years agoAsset generation code
bobbybee Scratcher [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 01:35:12 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
Asset generation code

6 years agoBeginning to add Asset Loading code
bobbybee Scratcher [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 01:03:09 +0000 (20:03 -0500)]
Beginning to add Asset Loading code

6 years agoAdded some more general generation routines
bobbybee Scratcher [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 00:51:08 +0000 (19:51 -0500)]
Added some more general generation routines

6 years agoCreated Base for code
bobbybee Scratcher [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 00:22:29 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
Created Base for code

6 years agoInitial commit
bobbybee [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 01:49:41 +0000 (17:49 -0800)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.028874 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.