Apollo.git
5 years agoStarted usage of the new sync API call master
bobbybee [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 23:32:09 +0000 (19:32 -0400)]
Started usage of the new sync API call

5 years agoBegan some API abstraction
bobbybee [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 23:26:37 +0000 (19:26 -0400)]
Began some API abstraction

5 years agoUpdated some naming conventions
bobbybee [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 23:23:14 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
Updated some naming conventions

5 years agoAdded bare-minimum README
bobbybee [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 16:47:24 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
Added bare-minimum README

5 years agoPushed a Makefile for minifying client
bobbybee [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 16:45:38 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
Pushed a Makefile for minifying client

5 years agoAfter a lot of facepalming and such, managed to get the game working
bobbybee [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 00:44:36 +0000 (20:44 -0400)]
After a lot of facepalming and such, managed to get the game working

5 years agoBegan an HTML5 client using WebSockets, have a working game
bobbybee [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 22:38:08 +0000 (18:38 -0400)]
Began an HTML5 client using WebSockets, have a working game

5 years ago4 lines of code = working chat
bobbybee [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 19:16:00 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
4 lines of code = working chat

5 years agoAdded a more complex extension for movement (showing practical applications)
bobbybee [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 18:05:33 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
Added a more complex extension for movement (showing practical applications)

5 years agoBegan support for simple extensions
bobbybee [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 17:49:41 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
Began support for simple extensions

5 years agoRewrote network.js
bobbybee [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 23:45:18 +0000 (19:45 -0400)]
Rewrote network.js

5 years agoAdded a Player object
bobbybee [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 22:20:54 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Added a Player object

5 years agoRudimentary protocol support, data parsing
bobbybee [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 22:16:36 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
Rudimentary protocol support, data parsing

5 years agoPushed skeleton for server
bobbybee [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 22:08:29 +0000 (18:08 -0400)]
Pushed skeleton for server

Initial "real" commit
Added a basic skeleton for the server, along with:
-config.js, configuration reader
-config.json, sample config file
-network.js, wrapper for multi-interface networking

This page took 0.026211 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.