CServe.git
6 years agoFixed some issues with InstantSMTP master
bobbybee Scratcher [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 19:26:19 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
Fixed some issues with InstantSMTP

6 years agoAdded InstantSMTP (Instants are embeddable servers for standardized protocols)
bobbybee Scratcher [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 01:06:53 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
Added InstantSMTP (Instants are embeddable servers for standardized protocols)

6 years agoWorking on an SMTP server, added abillity to have multiple sockets
bobbybee Scratcher [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 22:46:23 +0000 (17:46 -0500)]
Working on an SMTP server, added abillity to have multiple sockets

6 years agoVarious things, attempted to start MC server examples
bobbybee Scratcher [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 21:00:38 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
Various things, attempted to start MC server examples

6 years agoBegan some binary-manipulation functions
bobbybee Scratcher [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 18:01:50 +0000 (13:01 -0500)]
Began some binary-manipulation functions

6 years agoLots.. and lots.. of stuff
bobbybee Scratcher [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 17:42:29 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
Lots.. and lots.. of stuff

6 years agoCreate README.md
bobbybee [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 00:49:24 +0000 (16:49 -0800)]
Create README.md

6 years agoAdded comments
bobbybee Scratcher [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 23:28:18 +0000 (18:28 -0500)]
Added comments

6 years agoEcho works, patched some lib bugs
bobbybee Scratcher [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 23:25:50 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
Echo works, patched some lib bugs

6 years agoIt compiles & thats a first step
bobbybee Scratcher [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 22:25:21 +0000 (17:25 -0500)]
It compiles & thats a first step

This page took 0.027666 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.