CommodityTracking.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #22 from IDInteraction/master master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 26 May 2016 18:05:42 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
Merge pull request #22 from IDInteraction/master

Reorder libraries for building demos.

2 years agoReorder library order for building demos.
Robert Haines [Wed, 25 May 2016 05:30:40 +0000 (06:30 +0100)]
Reorder library order for building demos.

On Ubuntu 14.04 with g++ 4.8.4 this is the only way I can get the demos to build
and link without errors.

3 years agoMarkdown syntax typo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:39:08 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
Markdown syntax typo

3 years agoMerge pull request #19 from bobbybee/optimization
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:34:02 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
Merge pull request #19 from bobbybee/optimization

Fix FPS

3 years agoFurhter adjust FPS optimization
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:36:19 +0000 (13:36 -0400)]
Furhter adjust FPS

3 years agoFix FPS problems
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:32:48 +0000 (13:32 -0400)]
Fix FPS problems

3 years agoMerge pull request #18 from bobbybee/optimization
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:30:08 +0000 (20:30 -0400)]
Merge pull request #18 from bobbybee/optimization

Optimization

3 years agoRestore bin/README
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:29:27 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]
Restore bin/README

3 years agoRemove debug information
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:27:48 +0000 (20:27 -0400)]
Remove debug information

3 years agoMisc changes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:11:28 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
Misc changes

3 years agoIncrease erosion amount for my sanity :P
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 23:20:51 +0000 (19:20 -0400)]
Increase erosion amount for my sanity :P

3 years agoCT *feels* faster now <3
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 23:18:21 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
CT *feels* faster now <3

3 years agoCanny -> Difference of Gaussian
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 23:11:20 +0000 (19:11 -0400)]
Canny -> Difference of Gaussian

3 years agoRemove simplifyUserMask's Canny--- it was both very expensive and unused :D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 21:42:22 +0000 (17:42 -0400)]
Remove simplifyUserMask's Canny--- it was both very expensive and unused :D

3 years agoDebug info for the profiler
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 21:27:44 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
Debug info for the profiler

3 years agoFinish optimizing resize calls
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 20:47:16 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
Finish optimizing resize calls

3 years agoHalf the necessary resize calls
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 20:35:26 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
Half the necessary resize calls

3 years agoMerge pull request #13 from bobbybee/cleanup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15:59:06 +0000 (11:59 -0400)]
Merge pull request #13 from bobbybee/cleanup

SkeletonTracker class

3 years agoMerge pull request #12 from bobbybee/cleanup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15:52:36 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
Merge pull request #12 from bobbybee/cleanup

Cleanup

3 years agoSkeletonTracker class cleanup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15:43:56 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
SkeletonTracker class

3 years agoExplicit src directory
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15:16:39 +0000 (11:16 -0400)]
Explicit src directory

3 years agoExplicit demos directory
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15:15:33 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
Explicit demos directory

3 years agoProper .gitignore
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15:12:20 +0000 (11:12 -0400)]
Proper .gitignore

3 years agoClean up drswing
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 18:30:49 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
Clean up drswing

3 years agoPlatformer demo removal
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 03:09:41 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Platformer demo removal

3 years agoRemove the platformer demo which is both buggy and using the old API
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 03:04:15 +0000 (23:04 -0400)]
Remove the platformer demo which is both buggy and using the old API

3 years agoUser sensitivity is optional via command line argument
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 02:47:59 +0000 (22:47 -0400)]
User sensitivity is optional via command line argument

3 years agoSensitivity calibration isn't necessary to run each time
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 02:46:04 +0000 (22:46 -0400)]
Sensitivity calibration isn't necessary to run each time

3 years agoRemove unused utility function
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 02:40:50 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
Remove unused utility function

3 years agoRemove dead code
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 02:40:33 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
Remove dead code

3 years agoRemove old buggy gesture
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 02:32:16 +0000 (22:32 -0400)]
Remove old buggy gesture

3 years agoUpdate note on highUserMask usage
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 02:25:04 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
Update note on highUserMask usage

3 years agoTabs to spaces
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 02:19:30 +0000 (22:19 -0400)]
Tabs to spaces

3 years agoIntroduce beta constants to improve the joint classification accuracy
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 01:57:12 +0000 (21:57 -0400)]
Introduce beta constants to improve the joint classification accuracy

3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from bobbybee/enhancement/flickering
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 01:43:39 +0000 (21:43 -0400)]
Merge pull request #9 from bobbybee/enhancement/flickering

New algorithm for joint classification

3 years agoFinish up new algorithm
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 01:42:50 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
Finish up new algorithm

3 years agoBegin new algorithm with scoring function for joint classification
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 01:32:21 +0000 (21:32 -0400)]
Begin new algorithm with scoring function for joint classification

3 years agoMisc tweaks to improve algo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 00:14:12 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
Misc tweaks to improve algo

3 years agoMerge pull request #8 from bobbybee/bugfix/off-screen-limb
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 23:16:21 +0000 (19:16 -0400)]
Merge pull request #8 from bobbybee/bugfix/off-screen-limb

Fix joint-off-screen; closes #6

3 years agoFix joint-off-screen; closes #6
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 20:55:52 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Fix joint-off-screen; closes #6

3 years agoMerge pull request #4 from bobbybee/enhancement/watershed
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 18:14:25 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
Merge pull request #4 from bobbybee/enhancement/watershed

Watershed segmentation

3 years agoIntegrate watershed by default
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:59:51 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
Integrate watershed by default

3 years agoFix erratic user mask
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:45:19 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]
Fix erratic user mask

3 years agoRefactor segmentation algorithm into CommodityTracking itself
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:37:30 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
Refactor segmentation algorithm into CommodityTracking itself

3 years agoLots of cleanup to the segmentation project
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:16:06 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
Lots of cleanup to the segmentation project

3 years agoContinue cleaning up watershed transform
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:51:17 +0000 (12:51 -0400)]
Continue cleaning up watershed transform

3 years agoPostprocessed watershed markers
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:46:46 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
Postprocessed watershed markers

3 years agoUse a floodfill to fix watershed algorithm
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:39:05 +0000 (10:39 -0400)]
Use a floodfill to fix watershed algorithm

3 years agoFile naming oops
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:19:37 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
File naming oops

3 years agoContinue playing with watershed
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:19:21 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
Continue playing with watershed

3 years agoPrepare for segmentation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:15:50 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
Prepare for segmentation

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/bobbybee/CommodityTracking
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 21:41:37 +0000 (17:41 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/bobbybee/CommodityTracking

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from gitter-badger/gitter-badge
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:27:07 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
Merge pull request #3 from gitter-badger/gitter-badge

Add a Gitter chat badge to README.md

4 years agoAdded Gitter badge
The Gitter Badger [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:25:53 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
Added Gitter badge

4 years agoSlight accuracy fix
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:44:38 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
Slight accuracy fix

4 years agoChange was trivial and noncopyrightable
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 02:14:41 +0000 (22:14 -0400)]
Change was trivial and noncopyrightable

4 years agoFix typo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 19:31:37 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Fix typo

4 years agoDebug smoothing
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 19:31:17 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Debug smoothing

4 years agoImprove skeleton-ness
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:12:23 +0000 (20:12 -0400)]
Improve skeleton-ness

4 years agoLimb smoothing
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 23:53:20 +0000 (19:53 -0400)]
Limb smoothing

4 years agoVersion info
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 23:07:06 +0000 (19:07 -0400)]
Version info

4 years agoSubtle changes to improve accuracy
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:55:10 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Subtle changes to improve accuracy

4 years agoPreparations for presenation :D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:39:22 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
Preparations for presenation :D

4 years agoMisc changes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 17:08:29 +0000 (13:08 -0400)]
Misc changes

4 years agoLinks to website
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 02:50:00 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
Links to website

4 years agoUpdate contributor list
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 02:15:56 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Update contributor list

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from jczimm/master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 02:07:42 +0000 (22:07 -0400)]
Merge pull request #2 from jczimm/master

Change HTML_OUTPUT from html to docs

4 years agoChange HTML_OUTPUT from html to docs
Jacob Zimmerman [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 02:02:03 +0000 (22:02 -0400)]
Change HTML_OUTPUT from html to docs

4 years agoFix duplicates in Doxygen
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 20:00:16 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
Fix duplicates in Doxygen

4 years agoDoxygen documentation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 19:56:09 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
Doxygen documentation

4 years agoct namespace
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 16:57:26 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]
ct namespace

4 years agoBegin correcting namespaces
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 16:52:19 +0000 (12:52 -0400)]
Begin correcting namespaces

4 years agoBetter gesture detection
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:02:39 +0000 (11:02 -0400)]
Better gesture detection

4 years agoSimple gesture detection based on hand position
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 22:25:53 +0000 (18:25 -0400)]
Simple gesture detection based on hand position

4 years agogetSkeleton refactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 21:53:19 +0000 (17:53 -0400)]
getSkeleton refactor

4 years agoRemove unnecessary imshow
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:50:18 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
Remove unnecessary imshow

4 years agoTweaks to improve accuracy
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:17:14 +0000 (16:17 -0400)]
Tweaks to improve accuracy

4 years agoCrossplatform makefile
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:38:11 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
Crossplatform makefile

4 years agoPort platformer demo to the new API; it sort of works?
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:29:07 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
Port platformer demo to the new API; it sort of works?

4 years agoHead tracking; begin porting platformer demo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:24:20 +0000 (16:24 -0400)]
Head tracking; begin porting platformer demo

4 years agoRemove old ResearchFiles to prevent further confusion
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:04:59 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
Remove old ResearchFiles to prevent further confusion

4 years agoMajor refactor; old algorithm removed; Skeleton object redone; Skeleton tracking...
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:01:01 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
Major refactor; old algorithm removed; Skeleton object redone; Skeleton tracking directly possible once more

4 years agoRemove point uniqueness tests as they are useless now
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 18:35:31 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Remove point uniqueness tests as they are useless now

4 years agoLimb classification to prevent multiple limbs of the same type
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 18:25:02 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
Limb classification to prevent multiple limbs of the same type

4 years agoFurther tracking improvements; skeleton drawing demo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 17:38:46 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
Further tracking improvements; skeleton drawing demo

4 years agoDelete references to old Skeleton tracking code
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 15:45:06 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Delete references to old Skeleton tracking code

4 years agoFix LICENSE
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 15:35:18 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
Fix LICENSE

4 years agoVisualization drawing skeleton over original image from webcam
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 15:28:52 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
Visualization drawing skeleton over original image from webcam

4 years agoMajor refactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 15:10:58 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
Major refactor

4 years agoOverhaul of algorithm to do much more serious joint detection
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 14:54:26 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
Overhaul of algorithm to do much more serious joint detection

4 years agoIntelligent analysis
bobbybee [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 14:44:18 +0000 (09:44 -0500)]
Intelligent analysis

4 years agoContinue tweaking user mask
bobbybee [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 14:12:41 +0000 (09:12 -0500)]
Continue tweaking user mask

4 years agoProper edge detection
bobbybee [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 17:35:49 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
Proper edge detection

4 years agoImproved usermask extraction
bobbybee [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 15:15:21 +0000 (10:15 -0500)]
Improved usermask extraction

4 years agoRedo a few internal bits to use the improved algorithm
bobbybee [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 20:50:06 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
Redo a few internal bits to use the improved algorithm

4 years agoMajor refactor
bobbybee [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 20:24:50 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
Major refactor

4 years agoMajor rewrite to improve quality of user mask
bobbybee [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 20:15:39 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Major rewrite to improve quality of user mask

4 years agoImage of CVMan for the platformer
bobbybee [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:43:20 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
Image of CVMan for the platformer

4 years agoTHE WORST PLATFORM EVA
bobbybee [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 19:12:42 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
THE WORST PLATFORM EVA

4 years agoFurther improve the API
bobbybee [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:15:49 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Further improve the API

This page took 0.057783 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.