CursedMUD.git
3 years agoCreate LICENSE.md master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 19:35:34 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
Create LICENSE.md

3 years agoCreate README.md
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 19:34:02 +0000 (15:34 -0400)]
Create README.md

3 years agoRevert to underline focus action
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 01:50:08 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Revert to underline focus action

3 years agoFix bug with input wrapping
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 01:49:47 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
Fix bug with input wrapping

3 years agoBlinking and bold actions
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 01:46:46 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
Blinking and bold actions

3 years agoUnderline by focus
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 01:44:21 +0000 (21:44 -0400)]
Underline by focus

3 years agoFocus action stub
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 01:40:48 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
Focus action stub

3 years agoLabel component; begin designing login
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 01:25:08 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Label component; begin designing login

3 years agoProper scaling for input
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 01:21:57 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
Proper scaling for input

3 years agoMenu option looping
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 01:06:38 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
Menu option looping

3 years agoDisable the cursor, for now
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 01:02:26 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
Disable the cursor, for now

3 years agoImplement backspace
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:15:27 +0000 (20:15 -0400)]
Implement backspace

3 years agoCrude input fields
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:13:06 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
Crude input fields

3 years agoRefactor into Components
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 23:50:56 +0000 (19:50 -0400)]
Refactor into Components

3 years agoQuit screen
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 18:48:25 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
Quit screen

3 years agoCleanup User
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 18:33:34 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
Cleanup User

3 years agoOffload the world into a dedicated file
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 18:22:30 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
Offload the world into a dedicated file

3 years agoNeutralize the SceneManager's POV
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 18:11:52 +0000 (14:11 -0400)]
Neutralize the SceneManager's POV

3 years agoSwitch back to main menu
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 17:03:22 +0000 (13:03 -0400)]
Switch back to main menu

3 years agoEmptyNode
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 16:52:12 +0000 (12:52 -0400)]
EmptyNode

3 years agoSceneManager
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 16:50:50 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
SceneManager

3 years agoSceneManager refactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 16:50:42 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
SceneManager refactor

3 years agoSelection at menu
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 16:25:20 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
Selection at menu

3 years agoRemove counter demo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 16:15:21 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
Remove counter demo

3 years agoMenu handling arrow keys
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 16:14:23 +0000 (12:14 -0400)]
Menu handling arrow keys

3 years agoArrow key handling
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 15:57:59 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
Arrow key handling

3 years agoCharacter mode negotiation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 15:53:24 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
Character mode negotiation

3 years agoMenu node beginnings
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 15:40:49 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
Menu node beginnings

3 years agoMovement
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 15:04:44 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
Movement

3 years agoFully working GUI 'change'
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:45:51 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]
Fully working GUI 'change'

3 years agoRefactor into a GUI/node system
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:14:03 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
Refactor into a GUI/node system

3 years agoMore alignment options; netcat detection
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 13:50:27 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
More alignment options; netcat detection

3 years agoRerender when the window is resized
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 03:08:21 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
Rerender when the window is resized

3 years agoProper text centering'
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 03:01:02 +0000 (23:01 -0400)]
Proper text centering'

3 years agoText positioning
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 02:54:27 +0000 (22:54 -0400)]
Text positioning

3 years agoWarning about small screens
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 02:36:58 +0000 (22:36 -0400)]
Warning about small screens

3 years agoUse window size event to start the game
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 02:27:03 +0000 (22:27 -0400)]
Use window size event to start the game

3 years agoAbstract window size listeners
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 02:18:48 +0000 (22:18 -0400)]
Abstract window size listeners

3 years agoTelnet library
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 02:10:35 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Telnet library

3 years agoParse for window size
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 02:10:20 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Parse for window size

3 years agoAbstract away telnet commands
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:54:50 +0000 (20:54 -0400)]
Abstract away telnet commands

3 years agoSurpress echo with telnet protocol
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:47:17 +0000 (20:47 -0400)]
Surpress echo with telnet protocol

3 years agoSmall comments to code
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:22:52 +0000 (20:22 -0400)]
Small comments to code

3 years agoText <3
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:18:51 +0000 (20:18 -0400)]
Text <3

3 years agoPush ansi codes over the network
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 23:43:54 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
Push ansi codes over the network

3 years agoPrepare for an ansi library
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 23:33:22 +0000 (19:33 -0400)]
Prepare for an ansi library

3 years agoProper user constructor; listen on port; dump packets
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 23:28:43 +0000 (19:28 -0400)]
Proper user constructor; listen on port; dump packets

3 years agoCore commit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 23:12:33 +0000 (19:12 -0400)]
Core commit

This page took 0.048356 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.