Dynartic.git
4 years agoPlay with various parameters
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 16:02:49 +0000 (12:02 -0400)]
Play with various parameters

4 years agoMuch more agressive explosion
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 16:24:35 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
Much more agressive explosion

4 years agoExplosion
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:58:11 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
Explosion

4 years agoAntialiasing
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 12:49:01 +0000 (08:49 -0400)]
Antialiasing

4 years agoFix file extension
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:39:09 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
Fix file extension

4 years agoSelect outputs
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:30:52 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]
Select outputs

4 years agoREADME
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:26:55 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
README

4 years agoLICENSE the images
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:23:38 +0000 (12:23 -0400)]
LICENSE the images

4 years agoProper usage of character2
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:21:32 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
Proper usage of character2

4 years agoNew character base algorithm
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 28 May 2015 13:47:15 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
New character base algorithm

4 years agomake more constants controllable
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 28 May 2015 13:23:23 +0000 (09:23 -0400)]
make more constants controllable

4 years agoWaves 'n borders
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:06:44 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
Waves 'n borders

4 years agoContrast adjustment
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 19 May 2015 18:59:56 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
Contrast adjustment

4 years agoCircles are better than squares
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 19 May 2015 18:46:45 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
Circles are better than squares

4 years agoA few prettifications
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 19 May 2015 18:42:06 +0000 (14:42 -0400)]
A few prettifications

4 years agoFeed a bunch of things into random functions
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 19 May 2015 18:28:18 +0000 (14:28 -0400)]
Feed a bunch of things into random functions

4 years agoMore pretty things
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 18 May 2015 16:33:58 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
More pretty things

4 years agoMisc changes; punch point
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 18 May 2015 16:06:21 +0000 (12:06 -0400)]
Misc changes; punch point

4 years agoBuggy but beautiful point pulling
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 14 May 2015 16:28:51 +0000 (12:28 -0400)]
Buggy but beautiful point pulling

4 years agoFill with random color
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 11 May 2015 16:40:41 +0000 (12:40 -0400)]
Fill with random color

4 years agoSimple DynImage structure and command-line API
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 11 May 2015 16:38:24 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Simple DynImage structure and command-line API

This page took 0.031012 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.