IRCEmail.git
4 years agoMissing a CRLF master
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 19:34:19 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
Missing a CRLF

4 years agologging to help track down this bug
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 19:32:36 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
logging to help track down this bug

4 years agoFix a bug introduced by previous commit's bugfix
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 19:30:09 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
Fix a bug introduced by previous commit's bugfix

4 years agoFix a stupid bug
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 19:28:50 +0000 (14:28 -0500)]
Fix a stupid bug

4 years agoCrude interface to e-mail
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 19:23:21 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
Crude interface to e-mail

4 years agoContext issue
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 19:08:27 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
Context issue

4 years agoBugfix: missing name
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 19:06:51 +0000 (14:06 -0500)]
Bugfix: missing name

4 years agoForgot to module.exports
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 19:02:31 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
Forgot to module.exports

4 years agoAccess email from IRC (finally)
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 19:00:47 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
Access email from IRC (finally)

4 years agoModularized it.. ish
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 18:47:33 +0000 (13:47 -0500)]
Modularized it.. ish

4 years agoInbox
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 18:42:40 +0000 (13:42 -0500)]
Inbox

4 years agomisc changes
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 18:29:50 +0000 (13:29 -0500)]
misc changes

4 years agoDraft SMTP server
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 18:01:42 +0000 (13:01 -0500)]
Draft SMTP server

4 years agoAuthentication
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 16:11:48 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
Authentication

4 years agoConnection param to privmsg
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 16:00:40 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
Connection param to privmsg

4 years agoMain
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 16:00:20 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
Main

4 years agoProcess messages
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 15:56:04 +0000 (10:56 -0500)]
Process messages

4 years agoWorking IRC server stub
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 15:53:57 +0000 (10:53 -0500)]
Working IRC server stub

4 years agoContext bugfix
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 15:13:33 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
Context bugfix

4 years agoIRC Server stub
bobbybee [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 15:11:15 +0000 (10:11 -0500)]
IRC Server stub

This page took 0.030982 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.