JITScratch.git
4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from bobbybee/bugfix/issue1 master
bobbybee [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:45:39 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Merge pull request #2 from bobbybee/bugfix/issue1

Bugfix/issue1

4 years agoRemovr timer code which was not ready to be pushed, pt 2
bobbybee [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:45:17 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Removr timer code which was not ready to be pushed, pt 2

4 years agoRemovr timer code which was not ready to be pushed
bobbybee [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:44:32 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
Removr timer code which was not ready to be pushed

4 years agoSprite script generation hotfix
bobbybee [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:42:49 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
Sprite script generation hotfix

4 years agoFull math 'of' implmentation
bobbybee [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 20:43:28 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
Full math 'of' implmentation

4 years agoTimer support
bobbybee [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 20:33:27 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
Timer support

4 years agoProper broadcast support
bobbybee [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 20:12:07 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
Proper broadcast support

4 years agoErrors got undetected due to lack of testing
bobbybee [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 19:19:06 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
Errors got undetected due to lack of testing

4 years agopackage.json added
bobbybee [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 19:07:48 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
package.json added

4 years agoRemoved username functionality
bobbybee [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 18:48:06 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
Removed username functionality

4 years agoConvert README to markdown
bobbybee [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 18:45:12 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
Convert README to markdown

4 years agoCleaned up source code for publishing
bobbybee [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 18:41:55 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
Cleaned up source code for publishing

6 years agoInitial Push standalone
bobbybee Scratcher [Sat, 18 May 2013 21:55:11 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Initial Push

This page took 0.032816 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.