ParallelPoseEstimation.git
2 years agoNote about the right hand heatmap master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 03:09:41 +0000 (20:09 -0700)]
Note about the right hand heatmap

2 years agoInclude further hand equations (I need to break this into multiple section)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 03:06:48 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
Include further hand equations (I need to break this into multiple section)

2 years agoBegin hand heatmaps
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 02:53:58 +0000 (19:53 -0700)]
Begin hand heatmaps

2 years agoGeneral theory for heatmap generation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 02:25:15 +0000 (19:25 -0700)]
General theory for heatmap generation

2 years agoCentroid estimation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:43:01 +0000 (17:43 -0700)]
Centroid estimation

2 years agoSwitch to math roman for probbilities
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:36:37 +0000 (17:36 -0700)]
Switch to math roman for probbilities

2 years agoUse proportionate symbol
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:34:57 +0000 (17:34 -0700)]
Use proportionate symbol

2 years agoDescribe skin model
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:34:12 +0000 (17:34 -0700)]
Describe skin model

2 years agoFix BG model
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 23:56:48 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]
Fix BG model

2 years agoDescribe background model
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 23:52:12 +0000 (16:52 -0700)]
Describe background model

2 years agoUpdate flow chart
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 23:44:06 +0000 (16:44 -0700)]
Update flow chart

2 years agoFix μ; write heatmap generation paragraph
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 23:40:58 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
Fix μ; write heatmap generation paragraph

2 years agoDescribe preprocessing stage
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 23:32:15 +0000 (16:32 -0700)]
Describe preprocessing stage

2 years agoFiddle with size
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 23:26:01 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
Fiddle with size

2 years agotikz flowchart of system
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 23:13:50 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
tikz flowchart of system

2 years agoPreliminary title
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 22:28:16 +0000 (15:28 -0700)]
Preliminary title

2 years agoFirst draft abstract
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 22:26:43 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
First draft abstract

This page took 0.039902 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.