ScratchNES.git
2 years agoMirror backgrounds correctly master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 02:33:29 +0000 (18:33 -0800)]
Mirror backgrounds correctly

2 years agoRemove debug cruft
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 17:27:20 +0000 (09:27 -0800)]
Remove debug cruft

2 years agoRemove some data files
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 17:24:55 +0000 (09:24 -0800)]
Remove some data files

2 years agoFix bugs related to PPU nametable
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 22:24:33 +0000 (14:24 -0800)]
Fix bugs related to PPU nametable

2 years agoSprite 0 hit detection
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 20:22:37 +0000 (12:22 -0800)]
Sprite 0 hit detection

2 years agoFix INC/DEC bug
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 03:48:43 +0000 (20:48 -0700)]
Fix INC/DEC bug

2 years agoRemove old debugging stub (beginning to clean up the project)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 03:34:21 +0000 (20:34 -0700)]
Remove old debugging stub (beginning to clean up the project)

2 years agoFix nametable bug
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 21:26:56 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
Fix nametable bug

2 years agoSwitch to common, I guess
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 02:14:55 +0000 (19:14 -0700)]
Switch to common, I guess

2 years agoBugs
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 02:14:31 +0000 (19:14 -0700)]
Bugs

2 years agoFix negative flag on compare
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 21:43:31 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
Fix negative flag on compare

2 years agoPad hex (probably fixes multiple bugs)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 02:04:34 +0000 (19:04 -0700)]
Pad hex (probably fixes multiple bugs)

2 years agoSimilar bugs as last commit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 01:43:30 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
Similar bugs as last commit

2 years agoSubtle tosh bug
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 01:42:51 +0000 (18:42 -0700)]
Subtle tosh bug

2 years agoPHP subtlety
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 01:31:36 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
PHP subtlety

2 years agoDon't try to emit nonexistant common
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 01:15:31 +0000 (18:15 -0700)]
Don't try to emit nonexistant common

2 years agoFix BIT instruction
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 01:14:50 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
Fix BIT instruction

2 years agoEmit common code form build-emulator.sh
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 01:12:56 +0000 (18:12 -0700)]
Emit common code form build-emulator.sh

2 years agoCommon code should not be part of build-cpu
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 01:12:24 +0000 (18:12 -0700)]
Common code should not be part of build-cpu

2 years agodebugging common code
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 01:11:36 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
debugging common code

2 years agoFix CHR-ROM imports
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 23:50:06 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
Fix CHR-ROM imports

2 years agoremove dupe code
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 23:49:32 +0000 (16:49 -0700)]
remove dupe code

2 years agoimrpove ppu
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 23:49:19 +0000 (16:49 -0700)]
imrpove ppu

2 years agoimprove common
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 23:48:29 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
improve common

2 years agofix bug with DEC
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 23:02:18 +0000 (16:02 -0700)]
fix bug with DEC

2 years agoRefactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 16:12:52 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]
Refactor

2 years agoTpyo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 16:12:00 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]
Tpyo

2 years agoextraneous
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 16:11:29 +0000 (09:11 -0700)]
extraneous

2 years agoFix indirect,x
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 16:06:20 +0000 (09:06 -0700)]
Fix indirect,x

2 years agoController strobe variability
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 03:49:09 +0000 (20:49 -0700)]
Controller strobe variability

2 years agoirom command
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 00:30:45 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
irom command

2 years agoFixes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 23:58:16 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
Fixes

2 years agoMaybe fix CP* instructions
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 23:04:21 +0000 (16:04 -0700)]
Maybe fix CP* instructions

2 years agoCPU bugfix start -- ADC/SBC
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 22:51:35 +0000 (15:51 -0700)]
CPU bugfix start -- ADC/SBC

2 years agoDump ROM extractor in the emulator
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 22:35:38 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
Dump ROM extractor in the emulator

2 years agotpyo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 22:12:38 +0000 (15:12 -0700)]
tpyo

2 years agoFlashing script
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 22:11:39 +0000 (15:11 -0700)]
Flashing script

2 years agohidden tablification
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 22:10:13 +0000 (15:10 -0700)]
hidden tablification

2 years agoexecutable
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 22:09:15 +0000 (15:09 -0700)]
executable

2 years agohexify
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 22:08:57 +0000 (15:08 -0700)]
hexify

2 years agohexify
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 22:08:43 +0000 (15:08 -0700)]
hexify

2 years agoUnpack ROM
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 22:07:04 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]
Unpack ROM

2 years agoJump to reset vector
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 22:02:26 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
Jump to reset vector

2 years agoCarry flag bugfix in SBC
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 20:35:18 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
Carry flag bugfix in SBC

2 years agoImprove common code
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 20:29:35 +0000 (13:29 -0700)]
Improve common code

2 years agoMisc PPU improvements
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 20:28:30 +0000 (13:28 -0700)]
Misc PPU improvements

2 years agoFix (indirect),Y
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 20:22:07 +0000 (13:22 -0700)]
Fix (indirect),Y

2 years agoMisc changes to the APU table
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 18:16:20 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]
Misc changes to the APU table

2 years agoFix period table
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 18:13:25 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]
Fix period table

2 years agoPeriod to MIDI helper
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 16:47:26 +0000 (09:47 -0700)]
Period to MIDI helper

2 years agoHere we go
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 16:43:34 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
Here we go

2 years agoForgot I left those in -- woohoo massive boost :D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 17:26:45 +0000 (10:26 -0700)]
Forgot I left those in -- woohoo massive boost :D

2 years agoAdjacent pixel optimization yields like 2x performance :D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 17:24:27 +0000 (10:24 -0700)]
Adjacent pixel optimization yields like 2x performance :D

2 years agoFix
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 16:02:02 +0000 (09:02 -0700)]
Fix

2 years agoTrying optimizations?
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 15:58:39 +0000 (08:58 -0700)]
Trying optimizations?

2 years agooptimizations
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 22:55:09 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
optimizations

2 years agoOptimize background emission (the usual case)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 01:47:17 +0000 (18:47 -0700)]
Optimize background emission (the usual case)

2 years agoFix broken compare instructions
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 21:29:10 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
Fix broken compare instructions

2 years agoEnable CHR-RAM
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 21:04:14 +0000 (14:04 -0700)]
Enable CHR-RAM

2 years agoPalettes ;D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 20:58:20 +0000 (13:58 -0700)]
Palettes ;D

2 years agoOops
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 20:36:24 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
Oops

2 years agoAdd extra blacks to the palette
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 19:50:14 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
Add extra blacks to the palette

2 years agoI now understand why both Scheme and C matter <3
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 19:26:08 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
I now understand why both Scheme and C matter <3

2 years agosRGB palette
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 19:11:13 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
sRGB palette

2 years agoExplain what's up
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 19:11:08 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Explain what's up

2 years agoBackground blending
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 18:54:04 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
Background blending

2 years agoPalette stubs
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 18:42:36 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
Palette stubs

2 years agoFetch tile bitmap all at once
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 18:28:35 +0000 (11:28 -0700)]
Fetch tile bitmap all at once

2 years agocomments slow things down and i dont wanna compile them out ;P
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 18:19:04 +0000 (11:19 -0700)]
comments slow things down and i dont wanna compile them out ;P

2 years agoOptimize PPU to loopup bitmasks
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 18:15:01 +0000 (11:15 -0700)]
Optimize PPU to loopup bitmasks

2 years agoBitmask table
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 18:11:00 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
Bitmask table

2 years agoUpdate common to reflect last commit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 18:00:55 +0000 (11:00 -0700)]
Update common to reflect last commit

2 years agoDon't use temp opcode
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 18:00:11 +0000 (11:00 -0700)]
Don't use temp opcode

2 years agoWrong register for controllers
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:58:57 +0000 (10:58 -0700)]
Wrong register for controllers

2 years agoInline SR
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:58:09 +0000 (10:58 -0700)]
Inline SR

2 years agoAdjustment
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:56:15 +0000 (10:56 -0700)]
Adjustment

2 years agoPrioritize instructions
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:54:50 +0000 (10:54 -0700)]
Prioritize instructions

2 years agoNo more says
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:48:01 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]
No more says

2 years agoToo atomic ;)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:47:36 +0000 (10:47 -0700)]
Too atomic ;)

2 years agoAtomic ops
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:46:35 +0000 (10:46 -0700)]
Atomic ops

2 years agoSmall bug
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:39:03 +0000 (10:39 -0700)]
Small bug

2 years agoConsistency
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:38:00 +0000 (10:38 -0700)]
Consistency

2 years agoInput
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:37:01 +0000 (10:37 -0700)]
Input

2 years agoInput layer
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:35:40 +0000 (10:35 -0700)]
Input layer

2 years agoNROM mapper support for controllers
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:17:32 +0000 (10:17 -0700)]
NROM mapper support for controllers

2 years agoVarious PPU bugfixes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:07:19 +0000 (10:07 -0700)]
Various PPU bugfixes

2 years agoFix longstanding error
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 16:04:57 +0000 (09:04 -0700)]
Fix longstanding error

2 years agoFix PPU VRAM address convention; nametables
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 16:04:05 +0000 (09:04 -0700)]
Fix PPU VRAM address convention; nametables

2 years agoTrying to wrap my head around scrolling
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 04:59:40 +0000 (21:59 -0700)]
Trying to wrap my head around scrolling

2 years agoFix a few pattern table bugs
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 04:05:06 +0000 (21:05 -0700)]
Fix a few pattern table bugs

2 years agoPattern tables :D[
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 03:52:09 +0000 (20:52 -0700)]
Pattern tables :D[

2 years agoPPU standalone support files
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 01:49:42 +0000 (18:49 -0700)]
PPU standalone support files

2 years agoFix slight graphical glitch with PPU
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 01:49:21 +0000 (18:49 -0700)]
Fix slight graphical glitch with PPU

2 years agoBegin reworking the PPU
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 00:32:55 +0000 (17:32 -0700)]
Begin reworking the PPU

2 years agoCPU verbosity is no longer desired
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 22:40:52 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
CPU verbosity is no longer desired

2 years agoGreat pipelining effect :P
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 22:39:05 +0000 (15:39 -0700)]
Great pipelining effect :P

2 years agoOptimize a few frame things
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 22:37:56 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
Optimize a few frame things

2 years agoIT WORKS :D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:48:42 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
IT WORKS :D

2 years agoFix OAM DMA
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:43:12 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]
Fix OAM DMA

2 years agoEndianness of RTI
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:56:05 +0000 (11:56 -0700)]
Endianness of RTI

This page took 0.061032 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.