ScratchNES.git
4 years agoList of branches
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 01:42:47 +0000 (18:42 -0700)]
List of branches

4 years agoM->OP
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 01:39:13 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
M->OP

4 years agoASL
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 01:38:16 +0000 (18:38 -0700)]
ASL

4 years agoSwitch to automatic flag handling for accumulator ops
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 01:08:48 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
Switch to automatic flag handling for accumulator ops

4 years agoAND
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 01:08:13 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
AND

4 years agoADC
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 01:03:16 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
ADC

4 years agoMeta addressing script
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:49:20 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
Meta addressing script

4 years agoDon't read; set an address
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:47:37 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
Don't read; set an address

4 years agoAddressing modes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:46:00 +0000 (12:46 -0700)]
Addressing modes

4 years ago(indirect),Y
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:44:11 +0000 (12:44 -0700)]
(indirect),Y

4 years ago(indirect,X)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:20:51 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
(indirect,X)

4 years agoindirect
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:19:13 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
indirect

4 years agoimplied
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:13:23 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
implied

4 years agoabsolute,Y
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:12:53 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
absolute,Y

4 years agoabsolute,X
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:12:37 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
absolute,X

4 years agoabsolute
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:11:19 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
absolute

4 years agoZero-page modes, including wrapping quirk
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:07:22 +0000 (12:07 -0700)]
Zero-page modes, including wrapping quirk

4 years agoimmidiate
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:01:01 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
immidiate

4 years agoCheck in Makefile
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:55:58 +0000 (11:55 -0700)]
Check in Makefile

4 years agoEmit parsing to JSON
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:55:22 +0000 (11:55 -0700)]
Emit parsing to JSON

4 years agoSort into table :D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:50:18 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]
Sort into table :D

4 years agoFlatten; simplify opcodes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:46:00 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
Flatten; simplify opcodes

4 years agoFully parse out each form
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:42:26 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
Fully parse out each form

4 years agoSplit columns
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:38:02 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
Split columns

4 years agoContinue parsing instruction tables
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:29:49 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Continue parsing instruction tables

4 years agoBegin parsing reference
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:05:20 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]
Begin parsing reference

4 years agoReference sign error
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:45:11 +0000 (10:45 -0700)]
Reference sign error

4 years agoTpyo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:40:30 +0000 (10:40 -0700)]
Tpyo

4 years agooops
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:39:40 +0000 (10:39 -0700)]
oops

4 years agoBuild reference script
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:37:34 +0000 (10:37 -0700)]
Build reference script

4 years agoAmbitious but probably doable
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:27:03 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
Ambitious but probably doable

4 years agoCPU file
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:02:32 +0000 (10:02 -0700)]
CPU file

This page took 0.045482 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.