ScratchNES2.git
12 months agoMore 8-bit clamps master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:49:23 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
More 8-bit clamps

12 months agoBitwise right shift
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:46:20 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
Bitwise right shift

12 months agoBitwise shift left lower
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:02:05 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
Bitwise shift left lower

12 months agoFix rot-mop
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 19:56:57 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
Fix rot-mop

12 months ago+0 optimisation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 19:25:16 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
+0 optimisation

12 months agomod block
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 19:01:15 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
mod block

12 months agoAlgebraic simplification engine :D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 18:59:16 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
Algebraic simplification engine :D

12 months agoBegin algebraic groundwork
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 18:30:52 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
Begin algebraic groundwork

12 months agoFix RAM names
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 18:13:16 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
Fix RAM names

12 months agoMemory offset
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 18:11:11 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
Memory offset

12 months agoload/store renaming
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:56:34 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
load/store renaming

12 months agoisload
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:54:36 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
isload

12 months agoisload
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:54:17 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
isload

12 months agoram-store make
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:50:01 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
ram-store make

12 months agoContinue with memory abstraction
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:49:03 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
Continue with memory abstraction

12 months agoContinue with memory abstraction
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:48:39 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
Continue with memory abstraction

12 months agoMemory
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 04:52:25 +0000 (04:52 +0000)]
Memory

12 months agoProceed emission
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 04:44:19 +0000 (04:44 +0000)]
Proceed emission

12 months agoContinue emission
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 04:40:42 +0000 (04:40 +0000)]
Continue emission

12 months agoPut stub for actual emission
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 02:58:26 +0000 (02:58 +0000)]
Put stub for actual emission

12 months agoIf-else chain
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 02:56:38 +0000 (02:56 +0000)]
If-else chain

12 months agoBegin kurt demo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 02:50:09 +0000 (02:50 +0000)]
Begin kurt demo

12 months agoRemove redunant code
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 02:19:46 +0000 (02:19 +0000)]
Remove redunant code

12 months agoMove propagation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 02:18:38 +0000 (02:18 +0000)]
Move propagation

12 months agoOptimise loop
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 02:12:03 +0000 (02:12 +0000)]
Optimise loop

12 months agoDump IR as JSON
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 02:05:56 +0000 (02:05 +0000)]
Dump IR as JSON

12 months agoDrop prefixes for out-of-SSA
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 01:55:20 +0000 (01:55 +0000)]
Drop prefixes for out-of-SSA

12 months agoReduce booleans
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 01:42:08 +0000 (01:42 +0000)]
Reduce booleans

12 months agoLower bitwise-and to >
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 01:32:48 +0000 (01:32 +0000)]
Lower bitwise-and to >

12 months agoFix paran balance error
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 01:32:04 +0000 (01:32 +0000)]
Fix paran balance error

12 months agoAvoid redunant emit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 01:18:46 +0000 (01:18 +0000)]
Avoid redunant emit

12 months agoShow preoptimised SSA
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 01:15:47 +0000 (01:15 +0000)]
Show preoptimised SSA

12 months agoSwitch back to xa65 for now
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 01:09:35 +0000 (01:09 +0000)]
Switch back to xa65 for now

21 months agoblah
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 14:41:42 +0000 (07:41 -0700)]
blah

21 months agoshurg
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 14:32:43 +0000 (07:32 -0700)]
shurg

21 months agough racket
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:14:53 +0000 (16:14 -0700)]
ugh racket

21 months agoRem cruft
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:10:13 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
Rem cruft

21 months agooptimise ad absurdum
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:58:13 +0000 (15:58 -0700)]
optimise ad absurdum

21 months agooptimis
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:50:58 +0000 (15:50 -0700)]
optimis

21 months agowhoop
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 05:00:44 +0000 (22:00 -0700)]
whoop

21 months agowhoop
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:58:55 +0000 (21:58 -0700)]
whoop

21 months ago...
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:51:53 +0000 (21:51 -0700)]
...

21 months agosep
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 03:19:33 +0000 (20:19 -0700)]
sep

21 months agoConstant branch elimination
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 01:08:42 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
Constant branch elimination

21 months agoRefactor branches to be better
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:51:49 +0000 (17:51 -0700)]
Refactor branches to be better

21 months agoCompensate a bit for previous commit (oops)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:07:47 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
Compensate a bit for previous commit (oops)

21 months agoChange how branches are emitted to improve optimisation capabilities
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:06:32 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
Change how branches are emitted to improve optimisation capabilities

21 months agoPush forward on optimisations
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:04:07 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
Push forward on optimisations

21 months agopiled higher and deeper? :P
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:06:47 +0000 (12:06 -0700)]
piled higher and deeper? :P

21 months agofixes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:02:53 +0000 (12:02 -0700)]
fixes

21 months agoConstant fold
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:00:44 +0000 (12:00 -0700)]
Constant fold

21 months agosize comparison: 52% of the original codegen
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 18:52:06 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
size comparison: 52% of the original codegen

21 months agohm
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 18:45:36 +0000 (11:45 -0700)]
hm

21 months agoconstant propagation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 18:43:21 +0000 (11:43 -0700)]
constant propagation

21 months agofadhsl
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:53:16 +0000 (10:53 -0700)]
fadhsl

21 months agoSSA interpreter used to debogue things
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 16:24:34 +0000 (09:24 -0700)]
SSA interpreter used to debogue things

21 months agoBegin stubs for concrete interpretation ;P
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 15:54:07 +0000 (08:54 -0700)]
Begin stubs for concrete interpretation ;P

21 months agoslight refactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 15:51:48 +0000 (08:51 -0700)]
slight refactor

21 months agofoo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 05:30:25 +0000 (22:30 -0700)]
foo

21 months ago\o/
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 05:29:31 +0000 (22:29 -0700)]
\o/

21 months agod
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 05:26:47 +0000 (22:26 -0700)]
d

21 months ago.nes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 05:24:00 +0000 (22:24 -0700)]
.nes

21 months agoComparison
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 05:02:37 +0000 (22:02 -0700)]
Comparison

21 months agoSBC
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 04:38:43 +0000 (21:38 -0700)]
SBC

21 months agofix arithmetic
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 04:32:02 +0000 (21:32 -0700)]
fix arithmetic

21 months agofix arithmetic
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 04:30:27 +0000 (21:30 -0700)]
fix arithmetic

21 months agoMisc cleanup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 04:06:32 +0000 (21:06 -0700)]
Misc cleanup

21 months agoopt
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 03:59:41 +0000 (20:59 -0700)]
opt

21 months agodebogue
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 03:16:48 +0000 (20:16 -0700)]
debogue

21 months agodebogue
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 03:01:15 +0000 (20:01 -0700)]
debogue

21 months agofix racket weirdness
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 02:57:48 +0000 (19:57 -0700)]
fix racket weirdness

21 months agoindirect mode?
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 02:40:32 +0000 (19:40 -0700)]
indirect mode?

21 months agoTemporaries have no escape
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:55:30 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
Temporaries have no escape

21 months agoFix
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:48:20 +0000 (13:48 -0700)]
Fix

21 months agosplice intron implementation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:52:17 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
splice intron implementation

21 months agosplice intron implementation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:51:58 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
splice intron implementation

21 months agosplice intron implementation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:51:14 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
splice intron implementation

21 months agointernal use computation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:44:59 +0000 (12:44 -0700)]
internal use computation

21 months agoTrack exits
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:26:08 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
Track exits

21 months agoRevert "Call graph infrastructure"
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:20:25 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
Revert "Call graph infrastructure"

This reverts commit e1065d567ea2a496c3b399fafea201a21b3883fb.

21 months agoRevert "Basic callgraph"
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:20:23 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
Revert "Basic callgraph"

This reverts commit 54539046549903c6dbced597ec2a201e6c7d1413.

21 months agoRevert "babies first callgraph"
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:20:22 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
Revert "babies first callgraph"

This reverts commit 518ef2bcd58c3bbff15fdd958dad9d21279829b0.

21 months agobabies first callgraph
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:08:22 +0000 (12:08 -0700)]
babies first callgraph

21 months agoBasic callgraph
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:51:43 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
Basic callgraph

21 months agoCall graph infrastructure
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:47:34 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Call graph infrastructure

21 months agoCheck in BIT magic sample
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:35:56 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
Check in BIT magic sample

21 months agoShow deps
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:35:40 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
Show deps

21 months ago'flag A' does not exist :p
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:32:40 +0000 (14:32 -0700)]
'flag A' does not exist :p

21 months agoDependency analysis
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:31:09 +0000 (14:31 -0700)]
Dependency analysis

21 months agofix bugs from previous commit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:14:57 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]
fix bugs from previous commit

21 months agoJump is raw
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:07:54 +0000 (14:07 -0700)]
Jump is raw

21 months agoAddressing out
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:05:23 +0000 (14:05 -0700)]
Addressing out

21 months agoDeprecate load as its own thing
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 19:12:27 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
Deprecate load as its own thing

21 months agoRemove pretty print
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 19:08:29 +0000 (12:08 -0700)]
Remove pretty print

21 months agoFull recursive SSA
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 19:07:35 +0000 (12:07 -0700)]
Full recursive SSA

21 months agofurther pre-IR cleanup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:47:59 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
further pre-IR cleanup

21 months agonatural jump
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:37:41 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
natural jump

21 months agoWork on improving pre-IR for SSA
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:35:34 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
Work on improving pre-IR for SSA

21 months agoSSA implementation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 17:42:17 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]
SSA implementation

21 months agoFlatten addressing modes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 17:13:17 +0000 (10:13 -0700)]
Flatten addressing modes

This page took 0.104927 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.