airoverride.8.git
5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from zippynk/patch-1 master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 23:52:35 +0000 (19:52 -0400)]
Merge pull request #3 from zippynk/patch-1

Fixed a factual bug.

5 years agoFixed a real bug in the factual bug fix.
Nathan Krantz-Fire [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 21:46:03 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
Fixed a real bug in the factual bug fix.

5 years agoFixed a factual bug.
Nathan Krantz-Fire [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 21:44:28 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
Fixed a factual bug.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from fallingduck/master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 01:35:09 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
Merge pull request #1 from fallingduck/master

Fixed typos and added formatting

5 years agoFixed typos and added formatting
Jack [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 01:29:16 +0000 (18:29 -0700)]
Fixed typos and added formatting

5 years agoQuick explanation of the repo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 00:36:30 +0000 (20:36 -0400)]
Quick explanation of the repo

5 years agoFix manpage installation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 00:33:16 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
Fix manpage installation

5 years agoMakefile for installation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 00:26:38 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Makefile for installation

5 years agoManpage
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 00:24:12 +0000 (20:24 -0400)]
Manpage

This page took 0.023835 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.