alien-social.git
5 years agoSync direction properly master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 20:29:44 +0000 (15:29 -0500)]
Sync direction properly

5 years agoPlayer id; movement broadcasting; room broadcasting bugfix
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 20:11:01 +0000 (15:11 -0500)]
Player id; movement broadcasting; room broadcasting bugfix

5 years agoMajor bugfix in dequeueing messages
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 19:49:28 +0000 (14:49 -0500)]
Major bugfix in dequeueing messages

5 years agoExtension deep indexing
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16:22:43 +0000 (11:22 -0500)]
Extension deep indexing

5 years agoMessage dequeueing
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16:13:35 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
Message dequeueing

5 years agoUser and room description
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16:10:54 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
User and room description

5 years agoCreate room
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16:05:50 +0000 (11:05 -0500)]
Create room

5 years agoDisconnection logic
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16:03:58 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
Disconnection logic

5 years agoRoom leaving code
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16:00:21 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
Room leaving code

5 years agoBegin RoomManager
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 15:51:15 +0000 (10:51 -0500)]
Begin RoomManager

5 years agomoveTo block; bugfixes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 15:42:33 +0000 (10:42 -0500)]
moveTo block; bugfixes

5 years agoContinue movement stub
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 15:37:01 +0000 (10:37 -0500)]
Continue movement stub

5 years agoForwarding player messages
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 15:34:39 +0000 (10:34 -0500)]
Forwarding player messages

5 years agoMovement and player handle stub
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 15:33:49 +0000 (10:33 -0500)]
Movement and player handle stub

5 years agoMessage handling blocks
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 14:21:50 +0000 (09:21 -0500)]
Message handling blocks

5 years agoMessage queueing
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 04:05:38 +0000 (23:05 -0500)]
Message queueing

5 years agoFix receive data bug
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 04:01:36 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
Fix receive data bug

5 years agoVarious server side cleanups
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 03:59:55 +0000 (22:59 -0500)]
Various server side cleanups

5 years agoIntegrate AuthenticationManager
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 03:57:16 +0000 (22:57 -0500)]
Integrate AuthenticationManager

5 years agoBare minimum Player class
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 03:53:03 +0000 (22:53 -0500)]
Bare minimum Player class

5 years agoAuthenticationManager class
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 03:43:25 +0000 (22:43 -0500)]
AuthenticationManager class

5 years agoClient side authentication sender
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 03:40:47 +0000 (22:40 -0500)]
Client side authentication sender

5 years agoA bit more server infrastructure
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 03:38:13 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
A bit more server infrastructure

5 years agoConnect to server from client
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 03:35:03 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
Connect to server from client

5 years agoBegin server core
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 03:31:23 +0000 (22:31 -0500)]
Begin server core

5 years agoBare essentials
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 03:20:45 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
Bare essentials

5 years agoInitial commit
bobbybee [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 02:38:30 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.03261 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.