audivi.git
5 years agomisc changes master
bobbybee [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:33:19 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
misc changes

5 years agoGeneral fixes
bobbybee [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:18:08 +0000 (19:18 -0500)]
General fixes

5 years agoCooler sample
bobbybee [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:36:13 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
Cooler sample

5 years agoSlide
bobbybee [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:34:24 +0000 (11:34 -0500)]
Slide

5 years agoClean up some API calls
bobbybee [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:47:51 +0000 (10:47 -0500)]
Clean up some API calls

5 years agoSirenFX
bobbybee [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:42:21 +0000 (10:42 -0500)]
SirenFX

5 years agoProper implementation of getFrequency
bobbybee [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:35:47 +0000 (10:35 -0500)]
Proper implementation of getFrequency

5 years agoaddFrequencyEffect
bobbybee [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:34:59 +0000 (10:34 -0500)]
addFrequencyEffect

5 years agoProper management of duration
bobbybee [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:33:36 +0000 (10:33 -0500)]
Proper management of duration

5 years agoUpdate transform to properly deal with frequency
bobbybee [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:31:33 +0000 (10:31 -0500)]
Update transform to properly deal with frequency

5 years agoRemove frequency parameter in favor of Transform frequency
bobbybee [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:29:54 +0000 (10:29 -0500)]
Remove frequency parameter in favor of Transform frequency

5 years agoabstract away createBuffer
bobbybee [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:27:38 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
abstract away createBuffer

5 years agoSmall fix
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:05:58 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
Small fix

5 years agoFadeOut, real sound effect
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:58:11 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
FadeOut, real sound effect

5 years agoPreparation for frequency transforms
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:51:20 +0000 (17:51 -0500)]
Preparation for frequency transforms

5 years agoNeat little sample
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:36:15 +0000 (16:36 -0500)]
Neat little sample

5 years agoFixed a bug where multiple AudioContext objects would be created
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:29:36 +0000 (16:29 -0500)]
Fixed a bug where multiple AudioContext objects would be created

5 years agoAudite
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:25:13 +0000 (16:25 -0500)]
Audite

5 years agoSequencing
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:20:24 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
Sequencing

5 years agoaddEffect
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:16:03 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
addEffect

5 years agoAmplitudeFX example
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:12:35 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
AmplitudeFX example

5 years agoTransform.get context
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:06:35 +0000 (16:06 -0500)]
Transform.get context

5 years agoMore concise code
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:05:24 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
More concise code

5 years agoaudivi obj
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:57:26 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
audivi obj

5 years agoAmpltiudeFX stub
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:50:16 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
AmpltiudeFX stub

5 years agoTransform.amplitude
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:48:59 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
Transform.amplitude

5 years agoTransform class
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:47:44 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
Transform class

5 years agoSawtooth wave
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:45:31 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Sawtooth wave

5 years agoTriangle wave
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:43:01 +0000 (15:43 -0500)]
Triangle wave

5 years agoDual sounds
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 14:47:35 +0000 (09:47 -0500)]
Dual sounds

5 years agoPlay buffer helper
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 14:06:47 +0000 (09:06 -0500)]
Play buffer helper

5 years agoControllable sine wave
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:58:12 +0000 (08:58 -0500)]
Controllable sine wave

5 years agoControllable square wave
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:48:29 +0000 (08:48 -0500)]
Controllable square wave

5 years agoAnnoying sine wave
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:38:59 +0000 (08:38 -0500)]
Annoying sine wave

5 years agoInitial commit
bobbybee [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:30:00 +0000 (08:30 -0500)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.040594 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.