bamboo-lite.git
5 years agoFields by ID, etc. master
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 21:35:21 +0000 (17:35 -0400)]
Fields by ID, etc.

5 years agoDistributedImport stub
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 21:31:26 +0000 (17:31 -0400)]
DistributedImport stub

5 years agoVariety of bugfixes to finish up the core functionality of bamboo-lite
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 18:14:37 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
Variety of bugfixes to finish up the core functionality of bamboo-lite

5 years agoGeneral cleanup
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 18:05:18 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
General cleanup

5 years agoSimple parameter decoding
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:59:34 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
Simple parameter decoding

5 years agoDistributedParamater, etc.
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:46:15 +0000 (13:46 -0400)]
DistributedParamater, etc.

5 years agoModifier list extraction
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:38:06 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
Modifier list extraction

5 years agoGenerate DistributedField
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:34:26 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
Generate DistributedField

5 years agoModify structure to enable DistributedField creation
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:32:45 +0000 (13:32 -0400)]
Modify structure to enable DistributedField creation

5 years agoDistributedField
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:29:07 +0000 (13:29 -0400)]
DistributedField

5 years agoBetter class support; bamboo sample
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:45:08 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
Better class support; bamboo sample

5 years agoDistributedClass generation
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:42:41 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]
DistributedClass generation

5 years agoDistributedClass method
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:40:26 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]
DistributedClass method

5 years agoClass of module inspection methods
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:38:45 +0000 (09:38 -0400)]
Class of module inspection methods

5 years agoFix import error
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:37:07 +0000 (09:37 -0400)]
Fix import error

5 years agoRemove bamboo.py after API rework
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:35:57 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
Remove bamboo.py after API rework

5 years agoRework API to be more Bamboo-like
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:35:40 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
Rework API to be more Bamboo-like

5 years agoMethods
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:30:15 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Methods

5 years agoProper entrance and exiting of groups
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:27:02 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
Proper entrance and exiting of groups

5 years agoDifferentiate based on group
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:26:31 +0000 (09:26 -0400)]
Differentiate based on group

5 years agoDo something intelligent with matches
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:25:17 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]
Do something intelligent with matches

5 years agoScan regexs
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:20:59 +0000 (09:20 -0400)]
Scan regexs

5 years agoRegex
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:18:44 +0000 (09:18 -0400)]
Regex

5 years agoImprove DC file class; helper stubs
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:15:16 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Improve DC file class; helper stubs

5 years agoDCFile class
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:11:22 +0000 (09:11 -0400)]
DCFile class

5 years agoAdd sample DC file to use
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:07:56 +0000 (09:07 -0400)]
Add sample DC file to use

5 years agoInitial commit
bobbybee [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:05:33 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.032121 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.