bobbybee.github.io.git
4 years agoFix viewport for mobile viewing master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 19:45:22 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Fix viewport for mobile viewing

5 years agoEdit index
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 May 2015 23:48:22 +0000 (19:48 -0400)]
Edit index

5 years agoSmall fixes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 May 2015 23:23:16 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
Small fixes

5 years agoRemoved sidecomment
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 May 2015 00:55:59 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
Removed sidecomment

5 years agoMore grammar..
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 May 2015 00:52:05 +0000 (20:52 -0400)]
More grammar..

5 years agoReworking (pun intended) post
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 May 2015 00:47:20 +0000 (20:47 -0400)]
Reworking (pun intended) post

5 years agoTypo fixes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 May 2015 00:41:16 +0000 (20:41 -0400)]
Typo fixes

5 years agoWord choice
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 May 2015 23:41:34 +0000 (19:41 -0400)]
Word choice

5 years agoPropogate footer
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 May 2015 23:38:41 +0000 (19:38 -0400)]
Propogate footer

5 years agoUpdate footer
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 May 2015 23:38:33 +0000 (19:38 -0400)]
Update footer

5 years agoEverything can change
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 May 2015 23:33:20 +0000 (19:33 -0400)]
Everything can change

5 years agoLink to Github profile
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:09:28 +0000 (20:09 -0400)]
Link to Github profile

5 years agoFix typo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:03:03 +0000 (20:03 -0400)]
Fix typo

5 years agoAmendment to "Reinventing the Wheel" about motivations
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 16:19:10 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
Amendment to "Reinventing the Wheel" about motivations

5 years agoRemove random remark from template
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 14:32:03 +0000 (10:32 -0400)]
Remove random remark from template

5 years agoAbout Me
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 14:30:19 +0000 (10:30 -0400)]
About Me

5 years agoUpdate about me
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 14:30:12 +0000 (10:30 -0400)]
Update about me

5 years agoReinventing the Wheel
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 14:17:29 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
Reinventing the Wheel

5 years agoHello, World!
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 01:43:46 +0000 (21:43 -0400)]
Hello, World!

5 years agoInitial commit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 01:04:56 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
Initial commit

5 years agotiny-blog initial commit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 01:03:03 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]
tiny-blog initial commit

This page took 0.038137 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.