etherscratch.git
5 years agoBugfixes for incoming buffer flushing and hex decoding master
bobbybee [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 19:23:22 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
Bugfixes for incoming buffer flushing and hex decoding

5 years agoAdd a variable size type to make semantics less awkward
bobbybee [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 18:27:03 +0000 (13:27 -0500)]
Add a variable size type to make semantics less awkward

5 years agoSend raw (ASCII) data
bobbybee [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 18:25:05 +0000 (13:25 -0500)]
Send raw (ASCII) data

5 years agoRefactor decodeRaw
bobbybee [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 18:20:33 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
Refactor decodeRaw

5 years agoSerialize numbers for injection
bobbybee [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 13:01:56 +0000 (08:01 -0500)]
Serialize numbers for injection

5 years agoPacket injection
bobbybee [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 12:32:58 +0000 (07:32 -0500)]
Packet injection

5 years agoFetch blob; general improvements
bobbybee [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 02:24:54 +0000 (21:24 -0500)]
Fetch blob; general improvements

5 years agoSkip bytes
bobbybee [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:08:03 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
Skip bytes

5 years agoDecode number and raw
bobbybee [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 18:53:50 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
Decode number and raw

5 years agoMAC Address size, for easy Ethernet decoding
bobbybee [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 18:46:05 +0000 (13:46 -0500)]
MAC Address size, for easy Ethernet decoding

5 years agoFetch hex
bobbybee [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 18:43:41 +0000 (13:43 -0500)]
Fetch hex

5 years agoData available for queueing
bobbybee [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:49:04 +0000 (12:49 -0500)]
Data available for queueing

5 years agoExtension connects; packets are flooding in by the dozen
bobbybee [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:40:16 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
Extension connects; packets are flooding in by the dozen

5 years agoBegin bridge
bobbybee [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:28:41 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
Begin bridge

5 years agoWebcat with very WIP websocket
bobbybee [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:04:18 +0000 (12:04 -0500)]
Webcat with very WIP websocket

5 years agoBoilerplate
bobbybee [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:44:25 +0000 (11:44 -0500)]
Boilerplate

5 years agoInitial commit
bobbybee [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:41:54 +0000 (11:41 -0500)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.033943 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.