free-fall-lab.git
2 years agoClarification master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 01:31:11 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
Clarification

2 years agoGPLv3
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 01:30:14 +0000 (18:30 -0700)]
GPLv3

2 years agoLicensing
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 01:27:38 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Licensing

2 years agoSoftware list
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 01:23:28 +0000 (18:23 -0700)]
Software list

2 years agoDiagram fixes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 01:17:00 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]
Diagram fixes

2 years agoSmoothed plots
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 01:15:16 +0000 (18:15 -0700)]
Smoothed plots

2 years agoSketch labels
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 01:13:07 +0000 (18:13 -0700)]
Sketch labels

2 years agolabels
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 01:12:42 +0000 (18:12 -0700)]
labels

2 years agoPlot curve fit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 01:09:18 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
Plot curve fit

2 years ago.gitignore
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 20:42:01 +0000 (13:42 -0700)]
.gitignore

2 years agoREADME for reproducability
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 20:30:01 +0000 (13:30 -0700)]
README for reproducability

2 years agoAdditional cleanup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 20:25:52 +0000 (13:25 -0700)]
Additional cleanup

2 years agoCleanup a bit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 20:23:52 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
Cleanup a bit

2 years agoUse less bad acceleration graph?
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 20:22:50 +0000 (13:22 -0700)]
Use less bad acceleration graph?

2 years agoSort of gradient
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:59:26 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
Sort of gradient

2 years agoTODO questions are not particularly TODO
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:48:32 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
TODO questions are not particularly TODO

2 years agoOff by a factor of 100 ^_^
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:44:24 +0000 (12:44 -0700)]
Off by a factor of 100 ^_^

2 years agoMake formatting nier
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:43:36 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]
Make formatting nier

2 years agoFix LaTeX errors
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:38:17 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]
Fix LaTeX errors

2 years agoInclude stubs for the other plots so LaTeX doesn't barf
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:32:22 +0000 (12:32 -0700)]
Include stubs for the other plots so LaTeX doesn't barf

2 years agoNote actual colours
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:30:50 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
Note actual colours

2 years agoAnalysis is ambiguous
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:30:06 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
Analysis is ambiguous

2 years agoQ18+19
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:29:38 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
Q18+19

2 years agoMax height
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:27:27 +0000 (12:27 -0700)]
Max height

2 years agoVelocity equation in paper
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:26:26 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
Velocity equation in paper

2 years agoCompute velocity equation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:25:27 +0000 (12:25 -0700)]
Compute velocity equation

2 years agoAttempt to calculate the gradient (fail)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:24:03 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
Attempt to calculate the gradient (fail)

2 years agoGenerate 1/3 graph
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 17:20:30 +0000 (10:20 -0700)]
Generate 1/3 graph

2 years agoDo half of the analysis questions
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 17:18:44 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
Do half of the analysis questions

2 years agoJustification
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 17:06:39 +0000 (10:06 -0700)]
Justification

2 years agoFormat moments correctly
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 17:05:22 +0000 (10:05 -0700)]
Format moments correctly

2 years agoUpper delta
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 17:05:00 +0000 (10:05 -0700)]
Upper delta

2 years agoAnalysis write-up
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 17:04:05 +0000 (10:04 -0700)]
Analysis write-up

2 years agoInclude diagram as .png
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:53:44 +0000 (09:53 -0700)]
Include diagram as .png

2 years agoFix diagram
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:51:54 +0000 (09:51 -0700)]
Fix diagram

2 years agoSketch plots
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:49:00 +0000 (09:49 -0700)]
Sketch plots

2 years agoImport sketches for bys
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:44:32 +0000 (09:44 -0700)]
Import sketches for bys

2 years agoRemove raw
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:42:44 +0000 (09:42 -0700)]
Remove raw

2 years agoRemove p model
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:38:42 +0000 (09:38 -0700)]
Remove p model

2 years agoRemove p model
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:38:27 +0000 (09:38 -0700)]
Remove p model

2 years agoTry to figure out what's up with timescales
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:37:06 +0000 (09:37 -0700)]
Try to figure out what's up with timescales

2 years agoCalculate percent error
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:29:20 +0000 (09:29 -0700)]
Calculate percent error

2 years agoMaybe fix fps problems
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:28:00 +0000 (09:28 -0700)]
Maybe fix fps problems

2 years agoblugh
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 03:39:55 +0000 (20:39 -0700)]
blugh

2 years agoblugh
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 03:00:04 +0000 (20:00 -0700)]
blugh

2 years agoi need a break
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 02:26:03 +0000 (19:26 -0700)]
i need a break

2 years agoRemove dead code (it's hard to breathe)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 02:17:25 +0000 (19:17 -0700)]
Remove dead code (it's hard to breathe)

2 years agough dunno
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 02:16:46 +0000 (19:16 -0700)]
ugh dunno

2 years agoum
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 02:05:51 +0000 (19:05 -0700)]
um

2 years agoStill working at it
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 01:33:30 +0000 (18:33 -0700)]
Still working at it

2 years agohm
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 01:30:38 +0000 (18:30 -0700)]
hm

2 years agohm
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 01:26:02 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
hm

2 years agoThat value is... not where I was expecting...
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 01:20:53 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
That value is... not where I was expecting...

2 years agoCalculate velocity in m/s
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 01:14:14 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
Calculate velocity in m/s

2 years agoCalculate time deltas
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 01:11:44 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
Calculate time deltas

2 years agoConvert to cm
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 01:06:12 +0000 (18:06 -0700)]
Convert to cm

2 years agocalculate delta y
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 01:05:08 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
calculate delta y

2 years agoCalculate centroids
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 01:03:39 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
Calculate centroids

2 years agoCompute tag delta
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:58:40 +0000 (17:58 -0700)]
Compute tag delta

2 years agoCompute tag delta
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:57:18 +0000 (17:57 -0700)]
Compute tag delta

2 years agoExtract tags
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:54:33 +0000 (17:54 -0700)]
Extract tags

2 years agoSlice off
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:35:07 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
Slice off

2 years agoCrop
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:34:13 +0000 (17:34 -0700)]
Crop

2 years agoFast forward and slow down
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:33:03 +0000 (17:33 -0700)]
Fast forward and slow down

2 years agoplayback slow video
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:29:46 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
playback slow video

2 years agoDraw connector and group
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 18:39:20 +0000 (11:39 -0700)]
Draw connector and group

2 years agoDraw laptop
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 18:37:46 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
Draw laptop

2 years agoMaterial list
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 18:37:41 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
Material list

2 years agoPurpose
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 18:32:00 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
Purpose

2 years agoMake camera look better
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:55:18 +0000 (10:55 -0700)]
Make camera look better

2 years agoDiagram in paper
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:52:41 +0000 (10:52 -0700)]
Diagram in paper

2 years agoDiagram
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:52:10 +0000 (10:52 -0700)]
Diagram

2 years agoProcedure
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:45:48 +0000 (10:45 -0700)]
Procedure

2 years agoother bys questions
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:43:39 +0000 (10:43 -0700)]
other bys questions

2 years agoq1
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:40:44 +0000 (10:40 -0700)]
q1

2 years agopandoc title block
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:39:15 +0000 (10:39 -0700)]
pandoc title block

This page took 0.058353 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.