kernel/graphics-vga/.git
3 years agoSwitch to klog master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 05:45:19 +0000 (22:45 -0700)]
Switch to klog

3 years agoClean screen
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 05:30:52 +0000 (22:30 -0700)]
Clean screen

3 years agoChange strings to chars
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 04:54:24 +0000 (21:54 -0700)]
Change strings to chars

3 years agoRecognize newlines, etc.
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 04:53:47 +0000 (21:53 -0700)]
Recognize newlines, etc.

3 years agoFix function name
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 04:29:02 +0000 (21:29 -0700)]
Fix function name

3 years agoHeader guards
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 04:18:57 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
Header guards

3 years agoAdd header file
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 04:18:34 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
Add header file

3 years agoPrefix functions
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 03:58:44 +0000 (20:58 -0700)]
Prefix functions

3 years agoImprove VGA driver
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 03:52:46 +0000 (20:52 -0700)]
Improve VGA driver

3 years agoSwitch to C
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 03:46:19 +0000 (20:46 -0700)]
Switch to C

3 years agoSwitch to C-based VGA text driver
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 03:45:32 +0000 (20:45 -0700)]
Switch to C-based VGA text driver

3 years agoI see an 'A' :-)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 03:17:28 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
I see an 'A' :-)

3 years agoInitial commit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 03:17:18 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.032462 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.