kernel/kinit/.git
3 years agoAdd ret instruction to kinit master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:15:11 +0000 (19:15 -0700)]
Add ret instruction to kinit

3 years agoIncrease verbosity in kinit_start
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:09:47 +0000 (19:09 -0700)]
Increase verbosity in kinit_start

3 years agoGlobal declaration
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 23:34:48 +0000 (16:34 -0700)]
Global declaration

3 years agoFix output for kinit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 23:25:25 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
Fix output for kinit

3 years agokinit implementation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 23:04:19 +0000 (16:04 -0700)]
kinit implementation

3 years agoInitial commit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:53:20 +0000 (15:53 -0700)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.034825 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.