kernel/lake/.git
3 years agoI really need to dynamically discover modules master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 05:42:38 +0000 (22:42 -0700)]
I really need to dynamically discover modules

3 years agoFix terminal escape bug
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 05:30:03 +0000 (22:30 -0700)]
Fix terminal escape bug

3 years agoSmall bugfix with escapes; include path
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 04:43:03 +0000 (21:43 -0700)]
Small bugfix with escapes; include path

3 years agoTerminal string escapes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 04:41:20 +0000 (21:41 -0700)]
Terminal string escapes

3 years agoDRY gcc semantics
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 04:28:17 +0000 (21:28 -0700)]
DRY gcc semantics

3 years agoC compiler; two new modules
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 04:23:46 +0000 (21:23 -0700)]
C compiler; two new modules

3 years ago-Ttext in linker
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:24:53 +0000 (19:24 -0700)]
-Ttext in linker

3 years agoIntegrate linker into default suffix
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:23:19 +0000 (19:23 -0700)]
Integrate linker into default suffix

3 years agoLinker support
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:22:15 +0000 (19:22 -0700)]
Linker support

3 years agoClose output port in string-to-file
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:08:27 +0000 (19:08 -0700)]
Close output port in string-to-file

3 years agoPretty-print command
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 01:51:17 +0000 (18:51 -0700)]
Pretty-print command

3 years agoForce file type to workaround a bug (TODO)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 23:31:58 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]
Force file type to workaround a bug (TODO)

3 years agoRewrite string-to-file
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 23:25:12 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
Rewrite string-to-file

3 years agoImplement (string-to-file)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 23:15:40 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
Implement (string-to-file)

3 years agoDocumentation note w.r.t asm vs C invokation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 23:11:15 +0000 (16:11 -0700)]
Documentation note w.r.t asm vs C invokation

3 years agoAssemble to object files
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 23:08:02 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
Assemble to object files

3 years agoIncliude kinit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 23:06:25 +0000 (16:06 -0700)]
Incliude kinit

3 years agoFix misc bugs w.r.t environments
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:23:48 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
Fix misc bugs w.r.t environments

3 years agoImplement environment passsing
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:21:34 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
Implement environment passsing

3 years agoInvoke assembler
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:03:22 +0000 (15:03 -0700)]
Invoke assembler

3 years agoUpdate lake to use new hash-based objects
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 21:42:46 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
Update lake to use new hash-based objects

3 years agoFix variadic function syntax
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 21:17:46 +0000 (14:17 -0700)]
Fix variadic function syntax

3 years agoMap over target
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 21:15:56 +0000 (14:15 -0700)]
Map over target

3 years agoImprove lake emission
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 21:14:16 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]
Improve lake emission

3 years agoLake suffix
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 21:14:06 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]
Lake suffix

3 years agoLake files now produce valid scheme
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 21:10:50 +0000 (14:10 -0700)]
Lake files now produce valid scheme

3 years agoCorrect argument name
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 19:55:41 +0000 (12:55 -0700)]
Correct argument name

3 years agoPrepend racket lang directive
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 19:53:59 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
Prepend racket lang directive

3 years agoStub lake file
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 19:51:23 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
Stub lake file

3 years agoChange to more intuitive order in lake
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 19:50:24 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
Change to more intuitive order in lake

3 years agoStub lake
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 19:49:00 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
Stub lake

3 years agoInitial commit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 19:48:33 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.058933 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.