kernel/multiboot-i386/.git
3 years agoCorrect typo master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 05:45:33 +0000 (22:45 -0700)]
Correct typo

3 years agoFix misc issues as I prepare to build for real
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:25:30 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
Fix misc issues as I prepare to build for real

3 years agoFix the thunk position
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 21:41:49 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
Fix the thunk position

3 years agoSwitch to hashes for object files
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 21:38:06 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
Switch to hashes for object files

3 years agoFull path; style change
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 19:46:05 +0000 (12:46 -0700)]
Full path; style change

3 years agoBoot stub
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 19:24:16 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
Boot stub

3 years agoWrap build-object in a thunk
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 18:47:15 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Wrap build-object in a thunk

3 years agoDescription file
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 18:44:22 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
Description file

3 years agoinitial commit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 17:50:51 +0000 (10:50 -0700)]
initial commit

This page took 0.039138 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.