libanp.git
2 years agoMarkup good master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 16:23:51 +0000 (09:23 -0700)]
Markup good

2 years agoRework negotiation to be simpler
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 16:23:13 +0000 (09:23 -0700)]
Rework negotiation to be simpler

2 years agoUse quadratic metric
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 16:22:08 +0000 (09:22 -0700)]
Use quadratic metric

Signed-off-by: Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa@rosenzweig.io>
2 years agoExperiment with different schemes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 16:05:45 +0000 (09:05 -0700)]
Experiment with different schemes

2 years agoSomewhat more fair negotiation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 16:02:31 +0000 (09:02 -0700)]
Somewhat more fair negotiation

2 years agoNegotiation sample
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 15:48:45 +0000 (08:48 -0700)]
Negotiation sample

2 years agolonger, lower entropy tag
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 15:33:48 +0000 (08:33 -0700)]
longer, lower entropy tag

2 years ago'subvert' has other connotations
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 15:22:28 +0000 (08:22 -0700)]
'subvert' has other connotations

2 years agoNot a spec per se
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 15:19:25 +0000 (08:19 -0700)]
Not a spec per se

2 years agoRandom whitespace
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 15:17:12 +0000 (08:17 -0700)]
Random whitespace

2 years agoPractical implications
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 15:14:45 +0000 (08:14 -0700)]
Practical implications

2 years agosmall fixes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 05:00:37 +0000 (22:00 -0700)]
small fixes

2 years ago: -> .
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 04:10:46 +0000 (21:10 -0700)]
: -> .

2 years agoSpelling
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 03:49:54 +0000 (20:49 -0700)]
Spelling

2 years agoMedium specific notes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 03:47:49 +0000 (20:47 -0700)]
Medium specific notes

2 years agoclairfy magic
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 03:37:59 +0000 (20:37 -0700)]
clairfy magic

2 years agoUse whitespace instead
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 03:20:39 +0000 (20:20 -0700)]
Use whitespace instead

2 years agoShow derivation for (s)$
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 02:44:24 +0000 (19:44 -0700)]
Show derivation for (s)$

2 years agoShow sample
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 02:25:16 +0000 (19:25 -0700)]
Show sample

2 years agoRework protocol as per vCard
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 02:22:34 +0000 (19:22 -0700)]
Rework protocol as per vCard

2 years agomention vcard
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 02:16:16 +0000 (19:16 -0700)]
mention vcard

2 years agoFull transaction
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:12:38 +0000 (15:12 -0700)]
Full transaction

2 years agoMention precisely what the TODO is
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:10:33 +0000 (15:10 -0700)]
Mention precisely what the TODO is

2 years agoCorrect metric
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:08:05 +0000 (15:08 -0700)]
Correct metric

2 years agoCheck in metric
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:05:32 +0000 (15:05 -0700)]
Check in metric

2 years agoSort order of preference
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:35:46 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
Sort order of preference

2 years agoif no consensus
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 20:42:19 +0000 (13:42 -0700)]
if no consensus

2 years agoPolitical implications
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 20:37:53 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
Political implications

2 years agoStub out implications
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 19:40:52 +0000 (12:40 -0700)]
Stub out implications

2 years agoBegin negotiation note
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 19:36:45 +0000 (12:36 -0700)]
Begin negotiation note

2 years agorelated work
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 19:12:55 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
related work

2 years agowhere
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 19:08:11 +0000 (12:08 -0700)]
where

2 years agorationale
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 19:07:01 +0000 (12:07 -0700)]
rationale

2 years agoVerification
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 19:05:56 +0000 (12:05 -0700)]
Verification

2 years agoSpecify reply
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 18:10:06 +0000 (11:10 -0700)]
Specify reply

2 years agorequest
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 17:59:09 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]
request

2 years agoCheck in section titles
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 17:50:31 +0000 (10:50 -0700)]
Check in section titles

2 years agoIntroduction
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 05:01:54 +0000 (22:01 -0700)]
Introduction

2 years agothesis
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 04:53:11 +0000 (21:53 -0700)]
thesis

2 years agoSpecification build stub
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 04:45:00 +0000 (21:45 -0700)]
Specification build stub

Signed-off-by: Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa@rosenzweig.io>
2 years agoStub spec
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 04:42:02 +0000 (21:42 -0700)]
Stub spec

2 years agoCheck in notes from XMPP logs with Fox
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 04:06:48 +0000 (21:06 -0700)]
Check in notes from XMPP logs with Fox

2 years agoInitial commit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 04:02:59 +0000 (21:02 -0700)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.057317 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.