libastron-cpp.git
5 years agoCrude, unusable class registration in preparation for factories master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:04:12 +0000 (20:04 -0400)]
Crude, unusable class registration in preparation for factories

5 years agoBugfixes from previous commit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 22:30:15 +0000 (18:30 -0400)]
Bugfixes from previous commit

5 years agoMinor refactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 22:26:50 +0000 (18:26 -0400)]
Minor refactor

5 years agoCreate stubs for some new methods on the client
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 21:56:51 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
Create stubs for some new methods on the client

5 years agoFixed memory bugs once and far all :D w00t
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 21:18:41 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
Fixed memory bugs once and far all :D w00t

5 years agoContinue bugfix witchhunt
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 21:12:01 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
Continue bugfix witchhunt

5 years agoBegin bugfixes. valgrind witchhunt
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 20:45:58 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Begin bugfixes. valgrind witchhunt

5 years agoMany updates to use DValue instead of Value*
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:23:49 +0000 (20:23 -0400)]
Many updates to use DValue instead of Value*

5 years agoDValue implementation as Bamboo is buggy
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 23:21:08 +0000 (19:21 -0400)]
DValue implementation as Bamboo is buggy

5 years ago-lpthread
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:38:37 +0000 (09:38 -0400)]
-lpthread

5 years agoArguments
bobbybee [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 02:26:30 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
Arguments

5 years agoBegin CLIENT_OBJECT_SET_FIELD
bobbybee [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 02:26:06 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
Begin CLIENT_OBJECT_SET_FIELD

5 years agoCR send update
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:02:56 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
CR send update

5 years agoForgot to setCR
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:51:43 +0000 (13:51 -0500)]
Forgot to setCR

5 years agoI have just developed a slight slight hatred for Bamboo
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:50:10 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
I have just developed a slight slight hatred for Bamboo

5 years agoError message for a purely virtual sendUpdate
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:38:28 +0000 (13:38 -0500)]
Error message for a purely virtual sendUpdate

5 years agoSubclass varstring because Bamboo is premature
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:34:59 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
Subclass varstring because Bamboo is premature

5 years agoCLIENT_HELLO_RESP callback
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:38:04 +0000 (09:38 -0500)]
CLIENT_HELLO_RESP callback

5 years agoCLIENT_HELLO_RESP
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:34:18 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
CLIENT_HELLO_RESP

5 years agoRestore proper version string
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:33:28 +0000 (09:33 -0500)]
Restore proper version string

5 years agoCLIENT_EJECT
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:32:51 +0000 (09:32 -0500)]
CLIENT_EJECT

5 years agoonData
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:31:15 +0000 (09:31 -0500)]
onData

5 years agoFix dg order
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:27:36 +0000 (09:27 -0500)]
Fix dg order

5 years agosendHello by default
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:26:19 +0000 (09:26 -0500)]
sendHello by default

5 years agoclient_msgtypes
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:25:06 +0000 (09:25 -0500)]
client_msgtypes

5 years agoclientHeader
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:24:00 +0000 (09:24 -0500)]
clientHeader

5 years agoBegin sendHello
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:23:11 +0000 (09:23 -0500)]
Begin sendHello

5 years agoIncorrect client port number
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:20:21 +0000 (09:20 -0500)]
Incorrect client port number

5 years agotest_client; Makefile reorganization
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:19:36 +0000 (09:19 -0500)]
test_client; Makefile reorganization

5 years agoClientRepository fixes
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:17:11 +0000 (09:17 -0500)]
ClientRepository fixes

5 years agoBegin ClientRepository
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:16:12 +0000 (09:16 -0500)]
Begin ClientRepository

5 years agoWarning for already existing AIs
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:10:11 +0000 (09:10 -0500)]
Warning for already existing AIs

5 years agohandleEnterAI
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:07:03 +0000 (09:07 -0500)]
handleEnterAI

5 years agoAIWatcher.cpp
bobbybee [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:05:06 +0000 (09:05 -0500)]
AIWatcher.cpp

5 years agoOwnership
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 23:20:31 +0000 (18:20 -0500)]
Ownership

5 years agoThe client can see
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 23:06:55 +0000 (18:06 -0500)]
The client can see

5 years agoDistributedAvatar properly created
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 22:59:32 +0000 (17:59 -0500)]
DistributedAvatar properly created

5 years agoaddRequiredFields
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 22:53:12 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
addRequiredFields

5 years agoGenerste DistributedAvatar
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 22:38:10 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
Generste DistributedAvatar

5 years agomissing << endl
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 22:17:12 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
missing << endl

5 years agoFix a problem where AIWatcher::message would not be called
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:37:43 +0000 (15:37 -0500)]
Fix a problem where AIWatcher::message would not be called

5 years agom_doId2do
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:31:04 +0000 (15:31 -0500)]
m_doId2do

5 years agoAIWatcher::message will always take an AI repo
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:21:57 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
AIWatcher::message will always take an AI repo

5 years agoRefactor for SET_FIELD
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:16:58 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
Refactor for SET_FIELD

5 years agoAIWacther
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 19:32:09 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
AIWacther

5 years agoSmall fixes for sendUpdate
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 19:09:22 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
Small fixes for sendUpdate

5 years agoAI send update
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:58:31 +0000 (13:58 -0500)]
AI send update

5 years agoSet the maproot on the LoginManager
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 16:36:23 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
Set the maproot on the LoginManager

5 years agoSomewhat working create object implementation, minus fields
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 16:28:48 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]
Somewhat working create object implementation, minus fields

5 years agom_stateserver
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 16:05:46 +0000 (11:05 -0500)]
m_stateserver

5 years agogenerateWithRequiredAndId shell
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 16:04:32 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
generateWithRequiredAndId shell

5 years agoMove object generation into AIRepository (clients have their own implementation)
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 16:00:52 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
Move object generation into AIRepository (clients have their own implementation)

5 years agogenerateWithRequiredAndId stub
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:18:43 +0000 (09:18 -0500)]
generateWithRequiredAndId stub

5 years agoMisc improvements; sendUpdate stub
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 13:28:48 +0000 (08:28 -0500)]
Misc improvements; sendUpdate stub

5 years agoDistributedMaproot fixes
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 12:54:00 +0000 (07:54 -0500)]
DistributedMaproot fixes

5 years agoDistributedMaproot class
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 12:49:51 +0000 (07:49 -0500)]
DistributedMaproot class

5 years agoFixes for the previous few commits
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 02:25:02 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
Fixes for the previous few commits

5 years agom_air_id
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 02:21:43 +0000 (21:21 -0500)]
m_air_id

5 years agoSet client state
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 02:20:18 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
Set client state

5 years agoGeneral improvements
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 02:02:22 +0000 (21:02 -0500)]
General improvements

5 years agoDistributedObject has a CR
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 01:52:07 +0000 (20:52 -0500)]
DistributedObject has a CR

5 years agofieldUpdate returns bool success; fix ugly crash due to insufficient vector space
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 01:02:57 +0000 (20:02 -0500)]
fieldUpdate returns bool success; fix ugly crash due to insufficient vector space

5 years agoImplement login stub on LoginManager
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:53:51 +0000 (19:53 -0500)]
Implement login stub on LoginManager

5 years agoLoginManager class to illustrate new features
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:51:21 +0000 (19:51 -0500)]
LoginManager class to illustrate new features

5 years agoField update
bobbybee [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:43:36 +0000 (19:43 -0500)]
Field update

5 years agoArguments vector
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 23:44:37 +0000 (18:44 -0500)]
Arguments vector

5 years agoValue object
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 23:43:31 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
Value object

5 years agoTiny refactor
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 23:42:17 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
Tiny refactor

5 years agoLoop reading parameters
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:04:57 +0000 (13:04 -0500)]
Loop reading parameters

5 years agoSET_FILED extracts field name
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:34:42 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
SET_FILED extracts field name

5 years agoMessage needs a reference to the COnnectionRepository
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:29:39 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
Message needs a reference to the COnnectionRepository

5 years agoExtract field_id from SET_FIELD; include protection
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:48:23 +0000 (11:48 -0500)]
Extract field_id from SET_FIELD; include protection

5 years agoDO message handling loop
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:43:01 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
DO message handling loop

5 years agoDistributedObject implementation began
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:39:56 +0000 (11:39 -0500)]
DistributedObject implementation began

5 years agoFull ChannelWatcher implementation
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:32:56 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
Full ChannelWatcher implementation

5 years agoon_data in the AIRepository
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:16:14 +0000 (11:16 -0500)]
on_data in the AIRepository

5 years agoPush ChannelWatcher to m_watchers
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:11:33 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
Push ChannelWatcher to m_watchers

5 years agoSemi-implement ChannelWatcher
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:10:39 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Semi-implement ChannelWatcher

5 years agoMakefile for ChannelWatcher
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:09:00 +0000 (11:09 -0500)]
Makefile for ChannelWatcher

5 years agoChannel watcher
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:55:10 +0000 (10:55 -0500)]
Channel watcher

5 years agoondata dissect message header
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:42:45 +0000 (10:42 -0500)]
ondata dissect message header

5 years agoConstruct Datagram object from received data
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:35:51 +0000 (09:35 -0500)]
Construct Datagram object from received data

5 years agoRemove debug print
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:27:03 +0000 (09:27 -0500)]
Remove debug print

5 years agoImplicit this capture
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:26:38 +0000 (09:26 -0500)]
Implicit this capture

5 years agoReceive data callback with lambda magic
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:25:36 +0000 (09:25 -0500)]
Receive data callback with lambda magic

5 years agoChannel (un)subscribe methods
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:11:22 +0000 (09:11 -0500)]
Channel (un)subscribe methods

5 years agoPolling
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:04:38 +0000 (09:04 -0500)]
Polling

5 years agoUse new msgtypes
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:54:50 +0000 (08:54 -0500)]
Use new msgtypes

5 years agoImport msgtypes from Astron
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:51:26 +0000 (08:51 -0500)]
Import msgtypes from Astron

5 years agoPass dg by reference
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:49:02 +0000 (08:49 -0500)]
Pass dg by reference

5 years agoFix header generation; use new functions
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:39:00 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
Fix header generation; use new functions

5 years agoHeader generation functions
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:37:37 +0000 (08:37 -0500)]
Header generation functions

5 years agoAIRepository stubs
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:26:27 +0000 (08:26 -0500)]
AIRepository stubs

5 years agoClose socket connection
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 02:51:53 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
Close socket connection

5 years agoTest for new datagram writing code
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 02:46:00 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
Test for new datagram writing code

5 years agoPrepend size tag
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 02:42:32 +0000 (21:42 -0500)]
Prepend size tag

5 years agoProper namespace usage
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 02:35:55 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Proper namespace usage

5 years agoSend datagram over the wire
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 02:34:53 +0000 (21:34 -0500)]
Send datagram over the wire

5 years agoSend datagram function
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 02:22:39 +0000 (21:22 -0500)]
Send datagram function

5 years agom_socket
bobbybee [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 02:18:04 +0000 (21:18 -0500)]
m_socket

This page took 0.066956 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.