libastron-unity.git
4 years agoBugfix due to old code being pushed master
bobbybee [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 21:21:53 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Bugfix due to old code being pushed

4 years agoAdding heartbeat code, but don't use it until issues #261 and #282 are resolved on...
bobbybee [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 21:02:09 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
Adding heartbeat code, but don't use it until issues #261 and #282 are resolved on Astron/Astron

4 years agoDO leaving garbage collection
bobbybee [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 19:43:41 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
DO leaving garbage collection

4 years agoUsing virtual functions, add a handler for object location changes
bobbybee [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 19:38:50 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
Using virtual functions, add a handler for object location changes

4 years agoMisread the docs on who sends CLIENT_DISCONNECT
bobbybee [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:14:10 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
Misread the docs on who sends CLIENT_DISCONNECT

4 years agoLocation change handler
bobbybee [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:33:12 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
Location change handler

4 years agoLocation object
bobbybee [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:22:34 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]
Location object

4 years agoCode cleanup
bobbybee [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 21:54:06 +0000 (17:54 -0400)]
Code cleanup

4 years agoSet fields handler
bobbybee [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 21:49:49 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
Set fields handler

4 years agoObject leaving handler
bobbybee [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:40:31 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
Object leaving handler

4 years agoGeneral modifications to accomodate the example in the works
bobbybee [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:57:07 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
General modifications to accomodate the example in the works

4 years agoMajor refactor to merge DistributedObjects and GameObjects seamlessly
bobbybee [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 01:41:55 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
Major refactor to merge DistributedObjects and GameObjects seamlessly

4 years agoAuto-resolving of typedef's
bobbybee [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:55:21 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
Auto-resolving of typedef's

4 years agoFull enter object support
bobbybee [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 23:03:09 +0000 (19:03 -0400)]
Full enter object support

4 years agoHeartbeats. Sorta
bobbybee [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 23:01:58 +0000 (19:01 -0400)]
Heartbeats. Sorta

4 years agoBugfix from previous commit
bobbybee [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:59:31 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
Bugfix from previous commit

4 years agoHandlers for sudden disconnection and ejection
bobbybee [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:58:09 +0000 (18:58 -0400)]
Handlers for sudden disconnection and ejection

4 years agom_ notation never really caught on anyway
bobbybee [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:55:02 +0000 (18:55 -0400)]
m_ notation never really caught on anyway

4 years agoRemove interest; bugfix
bobbybee [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:53:56 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Remove interest; bugfix

4 years agoAdd interest generation method
bobbybee [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:52:05 +0000 (18:52 -0400)]
Add interest generation method

4 years agoBugfix w/ outputed DC
bobbybee [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:40:16 +0000 (18:40 -0400)]
Bugfix w/ outputed DC

4 years agoDone interesp handler
bobbybee [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:27:57 +0000 (18:27 -0400)]
Done interesp handler

4 years agoAdd newly reated objects to doId2do
bobbybee [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:24:16 +0000 (18:24 -0400)]
Add newly reated objects to doId2do

4 years agoEnter object support; inline division
bobbybee [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:23:10 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
Enter object support; inline division

4 years agoAdds bare names to DC lookup table
bobbybee [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 13:08:16 +0000 (09:08 -0400)]
Adds bare names to DC lookup table

4 years agoFix small syntax error in the class lookups
bobbybee [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 13:00:14 +0000 (09:00 -0400)]
Fix small syntax error in the class lookups

4 years agoIncrease functionality of the temporary DC parser
bobbybee [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 02:53:12 +0000 (22:53 -0400)]
Increase functionality of the temporary DC parser

4 years agoServer-sent addInterest handler
bobbybee [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 02:15:31 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Server-sent addInterest handler

4 years agoProperly implemented sendUpdate (variable arguments\!); Interest class
bobbybee [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 02:01:41 +0000 (22:01 -0400)]
Properly implemented sendUpdate (variable arguments\!); Interest class

4 years agoBugfix prevent receiving multiple packets
bobbybee [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 22:56:28 +0000 (18:56 -0400)]
Bugfix prevent receiving multiple packets

4 years agoMinimal support for serialization; fully working sendUpdate; onHello callback
bobbybee [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 22:41:25 +0000 (18:41 -0400)]
Minimal support for serialization; fully working sendUpdate; onHello callback

4 years agoPrimitive type writing
bobbybee [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 21:05:05 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
Primitive type writing

4 years agoPrimitive type reading
bobbybee [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 20:59:21 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
Primitive type reading

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/bobbybee/unity-astron
bobbybee [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 20:45:19 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/bobbybee/unity-astron

4 years agoSilence warning
bobbybee [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 20:43:39 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
Silence warning

4 years agoDCFile's are no longer specified in the constructor
bobbybee [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 20:43:11 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
DCFile's are no longer specified in the constructor

4 years agoDistributedObject stub code; sendUpdate core
bobbybee [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 20:41:55 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
DistributedObject stub code; sendUpdate core

4 years agoFix missing import error on exported DC files
bobbybee [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 20:41:02 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
Fix missing import error on exported DC files

4 years ago(temporary) DC translator
bobbybee [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 01:05:56 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]
(temporary) DC translator

4 years agoDatagram parsing using 'switch' statement
bobbybee [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:54:51 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
Datagram parsing using 'switch' statement

4 years agoDatagram reading skeleton; client_hello_resp
bobbybee [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:52:21 +0000 (18:52 -0400)]
Datagram reading skeleton; client_hello_resp

4 years agosendClientHello; datagram creation wrapper begun
bobbybee [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 21:49:30 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
sendClientHello; datagram creation wrapper begun

4 years agoBugfixes; connects to CA
bobbybee [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 20:23:46 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
Bugfixes; connects to CA

4 years agoInitial commit
bobbybee [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 20:17:03 +0000 (16:17 -0400)]
Initial commit

4 years agoInitial commit
bobbybee [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 20:15:41 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Initial commit

4 years agoInitial commit
bobbybee [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 15:12:25 +0000 (11:12 -0400)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.050301 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.