libsigpad.git
3 years agoWrap lines master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 21:52:13 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
Wrap lines

3 years agoSwitch to GFM tables
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 04:05:25 +0000 (20:05 -0800)]
Switch to GFM tables

3 years agoSwitch to GFM tables
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 04:04:52 +0000 (20:04 -0800)]
Switch to GFM tables

3 years agoDocument protocol
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 04:01:46 +0000 (20:01 -0800)]
Document protocol

3 years agoI don't even...
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 17:25:01 +0000 (09:25 -0800)]
I don't even...

3 years agoCleanup some code, maybe
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 17:19:21 +0000 (09:19 -0800)]
Cleanup some code, maybe

3 years agoUniform command prefix
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:57:25 +0000 (08:57 -0800)]
Uniform command prefix

3 years agoRemove paranthetical
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:50:52 +0000 (08:50 -0800)]
Remove paranthetical

3 years agoCat sample
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 04:26:33 +0000 (20:26 -0800)]
Cat sample

3 years agoLSB delta's
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 01:28:42 +0000 (17:28 -0800)]
LSB delta's

3 years agoRelative to bitmap top
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 00:38:38 +0000 (16:38 -0800)]
Relative to bitmap top

3 years agokerning
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 00:18:04 +0000 (16:18 -0800)]
kerning

3 years agoRemove old test
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 23:40:55 +0000 (15:40 -0800)]
Remove old test

3 years agoCleanup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 23:40:45 +0000 (15:40 -0800)]
Cleanup

3 years agomakefile
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 23:34:39 +0000 (15:34 -0800)]
makefile

3 years agoRemove packed support
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 23:31:04 +0000 (15:31 -0800)]
Remove packed support

3 years agoFix size
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 22:33:44 +0000 (14:33 -0800)]
Fix size

3 years agoI don't even
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 22:23:16 +0000 (14:23 -0800)]
I don't even

3 years agoAttempt to get freetype working
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 21:37:54 +0000 (13:37 -0800)]
Attempt to get freetype working

3 years agoCleanup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 18:58:13 +0000 (10:58 -0800)]
Cleanup

3 years agoCleanup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 18:35:39 +0000 (10:35 -0800)]
Cleanup

3 years agoDocument privilegs
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 21:05:01 +0000 (13:05 -0800)]
Document privilegs

3 years agoDocument dependency
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 21:03:57 +0000 (13:03 -0800)]
Document dependency

3 years agoLicense under GPLv2+
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 20:58:55 +0000 (12:58 -0800)]
License under GPLv2+

3 years agoREADME
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 20:55:05 +0000 (12:55 -0800)]
README

4 years agoim confused
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 21:55:06 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
im confused

4 years agoBegin software framebuffer implementation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 00:30:25 +0000 (20:30 -0400)]
Begin software framebuffer implementation

4 years agoBeautiful little clock to demonstrate library
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 00:28:29 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
Beautiful little clock to demonstrate library

4 years agoAdd two missing glyphs
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 00:20:54 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]
Add two missing glyphs

4 years agoString rendering
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 22:18:14 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
String rendering

4 years agoAdjustments
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 22:06:26 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]
Adjustments

4 years agoI have text :D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 22:02:08 +0000 (18:02 -0400)]
I have text :D

4 years agoI *almost* have scaling right..
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 00:17:51 +0000 (20:17 -0400)]
I *almost* have scaling right..

4 years agoMore stuff
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 23:18:23 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
More stuff

4 years agoStuff
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 23:18:13 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
Stuff

4 years agoBegin implementing text
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 23:05:15 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
Begin implementing text

4 years agoSome pong stuff
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 23:05:03 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
Some pong stuff

4 years agoSigpad
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 23:03:22 +0000 (19:03 -0400)]
Sigpad

4 years agoInclude
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 22:58:16 +0000 (18:58 -0400)]
Include

4 years agoRefactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 22:54:56 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
Refactor

4 years agoFix refactor bugs
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 22:46:50 +0000 (18:46 -0400)]
Fix refactor bugs

4 years agodebug refactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 22:36:51 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
debug refactor

4 years agoCode cleanup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 22:23:05 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
Code cleanup

4 years agoClear display
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 22:10:59 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
Clear display

4 years agoPing timer
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 22:07:42 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
Ping timer

4 years agoFix bug from refactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 22:05:05 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
Fix bug from refactor

4 years agoRefactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 22:03:28 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
Refactor

4 years agoBegin thinking about optimizations
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 21:59:06 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
Begin thinking about optimizations

4 years agoSmall optimizations make a big difference
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 21:53:26 +0000 (17:53 -0400)]
Small optimizations make a big difference

4 years agoI found the source of the mysterious ticking noise!
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 21:47:34 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
I found the source of the mysterious ticking noise!

4 years agoplay with various ideas
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 21:39:40 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
play with various ideas

4 years agoCleanup bitmap code
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 21:14:19 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
Cleanup bitmap code

4 years agoClean up dead code
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 21:03:52 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
Clean up dead code

4 years agoBegin bitmap write
Alyssa [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 19:57:11 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
Begin bitmap write

4 years agoHm
Alyssa [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:29:28 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
Hm

4 years agoPlay with maybeBitmap
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 23:26:02 +0000 (18:26 -0500)]
Play with maybeBitmap

4 years agoCleanup
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:48:28 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
Cleanup

4 years agoDiscovered bitmap, and draw-and-fade :-)
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:37:14 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
Discovered bitmap, and draw-and-fade :-)

4 years agoPaint screen packet complete :-)
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:13:33 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
Paint screen packet complete :-)

4 years agoPaint screen packet complete :-)
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:12:50 +0000 (17:12 -0500)]
Paint screen packet complete :-)

4 years agoPaint screen packet complete :-)
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:06:42 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
Paint screen packet complete :-)

4 years agoBegin deciphering this
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:03:00 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
Begin deciphering this

4 years agoTrim down to 11 byte to maybePaint
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 20:02:42 +0000 (15:02 -0500)]
Trim down to 11 byte to maybePaint

4 years agoremove old cold
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:55:49 +0000 (14:55 -0500)]
remove old cold

4 years agoWait didn't i already know that
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:52:52 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
Wait didn't i already know that

4 years agoHypothesis
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:52:27 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
Hypothesis

4 years ago2 bytes
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:51:21 +0000 (14:51 -0500)]
2 bytes

4 years agoZero what I could
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:49:45 +0000 (14:49 -0500)]
Zero what I could

4 years agonicely aligned
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:46:19 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
nicely aligned

4 years ago9 byte packets. Wat?
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:44:46 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
9 byte packets. Wat?

4 years agoCut down on maybeShutOff
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:41:18 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
Cut down on maybeShutOff

4 years agoBlinky blinky :-)
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:38:26 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
Blinky blinky :-)

4 years agoI'm able to shut off the display on demand, okay
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:25:07 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
I'm able to shut off the display on demand, okay

4 years agoStart playing with stuff
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:23:02 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]
Start playing with stuff

4 years agoBegin poking around, for annotations
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:14:34 +0000 (11:14 -0500)]
Begin poking around, for annotations

4 years agoSmaller search space
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 01:01:13 +0000 (20:01 -0500)]
Smaller search space

4 years agoDump as hex; discover (and docuent) a small, data prodcuing sequence
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:54:24 +0000 (19:54 -0500)]
Dump as hex; discover (and docuent) a small, data prodcuing sequence

4 years agoRandom sauce
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:42:33 +0000 (19:42 -0500)]
Random sauce

4 years agoBegin HID experimentation
Alyssa [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:36:55 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
Begin HID experimentation

This page took 0.064443 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.