markov.git
3 years agoCreate /usr/local/include if non-existent master
nickolas360 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 01:24:23 +0000 (17:24 -0800)]
Create /usr/local/include if non-existent

3 years agoUpdate README.md
nickolas360 [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 19:28:43 +0000 (11:28 -0800)]
Update README.md

3 years agoFormat license
nickolas360 [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 19:28:36 +0000 (11:28 -0800)]
Format license

3 years agoSeed with time
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 13:08:19 +0000 (05:08 -0800)]
Seed with time

3 years agoAdd generate.py
nickolas360 [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 12:53:27 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
Add generate.py

3 years agoUpdate Makefile
nickolas360 [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 12:22:04 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
Update Makefile

3 years agoAdd Makefile
nickolas360 [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 10:42:27 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
Add Makefile

3 years agoRewrite transpile script with better memory usage
nickolas360 [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 09:57:41 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
Rewrite transpile script with better memory usage

3 years agoMinor formatting changes
nickolas360 [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 09:57:28 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
Minor formatting changes

3 years agoReadd check
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 09:53:42 +0000 (01:53 -0800)]
Readd check

3 years agoLICENSE repository
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 08:40:09 +0000 (00:40 -0800)]
LICENSE repository

3 years agoAlign your whitespace prettily
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 08:11:15 +0000 (00:11 -0800)]
Align your whitespace prettily

3 years agoFix an off-by-one error (thanks nickolas)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 08:08:05 +0000 (00:08 -0800)]
Fix an off-by-one error (thanks nickolas)

3 years agoPotential bugfix
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 08:06:10 +0000 (00:06 -0800)]
Potential bugfix

3 years agoRemove redundant variable
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 07:41:47 +0000 (23:41 -0800)]
Remove redundant variable

3 years agoSimplify transpiler
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 07:39:31 +0000 (23:39 -0800)]
Simplify transpiler

3 years agoEnvironmental override for initialization
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 07:31:53 +0000 (23:31 -0800)]
Environmental override for initialization

3 years agoDon't choke on trailing space
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 07:20:53 +0000 (23:20 -0800)]
Don't choke on trailing space

3 years agoMinor bugfix
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 07:10:51 +0000 (23:10 -0800)]
Minor bugfix

3 years agoAdd space directly
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 06:09:17 +0000 (22:09 -0800)]
Add space directly

3 years agoMinor formatting changes
nickolas360 [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 06:04:10 +0000 (06:04 +0000)]
Minor formatting changes

3 years agoRefactor markov module
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 05:59:34 +0000 (21:59 -0800)]
Refactor markov module

3 years agoIdentation fix
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 05:46:20 +0000 (21:46 -0800)]
Identation fix

3 years agoExport initialize_chain (with support for C-style strings)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 05:41:15 +0000 (21:41 -0800)]
Export initialize_chain (with support for C-style strings)

3 years agoinit chain
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 04:54:43 +0000 (20:54 -0800)]
init chain

3 years agoC header
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 03:25:21 +0000 (19:25 -0800)]
C header

3 years agoChain initialization
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 03:25:14 +0000 (19:25 -0800)]
Chain initialization

3 years agoImprove advanced_text
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 00:46:08 +0000 (16:46 -0800)]
Improve advanced_text

3 years agoREADME
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 00:19:29 +0000 (16:19 -0800)]
README

3 years agoFix memory error
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 00:15:34 +0000 (16:15 -0800)]
Fix memory error

3 years agoruntime loading
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 00:02:47 +0000 (16:02 -0800)]
runtime loading

3 years ago-probe-
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 23:54:34 +0000 (15:54 -0800)]
-probe-

3 years agoEscape quotes, etc.
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 23:11:39 +0000 (15:11 -0800)]
Escape quotes, etc.

3 years ago"This is a hackathon, not a code-slope-a-thon!" ~nickolas
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 23:07:10 +0000 (15:07 -0800)]
"This is a hackathon, not a code-slope-a-thon!" ~nickolas

3 years agoCheck for null
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 23:04:29 +0000 (15:04 -0800)]
Check for null

3 years agoText generator
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 22:59:00 +0000 (14:59 -0800)]
Text generator

3 years agoAppend word
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 22:53:48 +0000 (14:53 -0800)]
Append word

3 years agomarkov next word implemenation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 22:43:05 +0000 (14:43 -0800)]
markov next word implemenation

3 years agoFix markov chain
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 21:27:54 +0000 (13:27 -0800)]
Fix markov chain

3 years agoTranspile JSON chains to C++ literals
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 21:22:27 +0000 (13:22 -0800)]
Transpile JSON chains to C++ literals

3 years agoInitial commit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 20:55:14 +0000 (12:55 -0800)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.037483 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.