node-astron.git
4 years agoCONTROL_LOG_MESSAGE test master
bobbybee [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:28:34 +0000 (12:28 -0400)]
CONTROL_LOG_MESSAGE test

4 years agoFully functioning WebSocket bridge
bobbybee [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 04:24:20 +0000 (00:24 -0400)]
Fully functioning WebSocket bridge

4 years agoIncomplete packet clause
bobbybee [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 03:15:26 +0000 (23:15 -0400)]
Incomplete packet clause

4 years agoCleanup
bobbybee [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 21:12:41 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
Cleanup

4 years agoExperimental websocket->astron bridge
bobbybee [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:20:04 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Experimental websocket->astron bridge

4 years agoCrude AI/UD functionality
bobbybee [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 20:04:43 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
Crude AI/UD functionality

4 years agoLarge code cleanup; preparation for future update
bobbybee [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 20:30:40 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
Large code cleanup; preparation for future update

4 years agoPrepared server for interests
bobbybee [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 00:20:37 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]
Prepared server for interests

4 years agoCrude SET_FIELDS parser on SS
bobbybee [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 19:11:13 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
Crude SET_FIELDS parser on SS

4 years agoCrude implementation of DistributedClass serialization
bobbybee [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:22:59 +0000 (13:22 -0400)]
Crude implementation of DistributedClass serialization

4 years agoWorking prototype of MD class
bobbybee [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 01:36:29 +0000 (21:36 -0400)]
Working prototype of MD class

4 years agoBare message director connection framework
bobbybee [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 00:17:34 +0000 (20:17 -0400)]
Bare message director connection framework

5 years agoActually exported TLSServer class (I pushed the wrong file to git
shadowcoder [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:33:09 +0000 (18:33 -0500)]
Actually exported TLSServer class (I pushed the wrong file to git

5 years agoExported TLSServer class
shadowcoder [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:31:41 +0000 (18:31 -0500)]
Exported TLSServer class

5 years agoSome basic conneciton code
shadowcoder [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:16:35 +0000 (17:16 -0500)]
Some basic conneciton code

5 years agoProper header implementation for clients and MDs
shadowcoder [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 17:33:54 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
Proper header implementation for clients and MDs

5 years agoAdded client header and serialization routines
shadowcoder [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 16:19:18 +0000 (11:19 -0500)]
Added client header and serialization routines

5 years agoLow-level packet types
shadowcoder [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 16:06:01 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
Low-level packet types

5 years agofirst commit
shadowcoder [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 16:00:07 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
first commit

This page took 0.038593 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.