rosenzweig.io.git
2 months agoes: Cleanup translation master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 13:51:11 +0000 (08:51 -0500)]
es: Cleanup translation

2 months agomanifest: Restore panfrost post, life on the other side
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 13:43:03 +0000 (08:43 -0500)]
manifest: Restore panfrost post, life on the other side

Signed-off-by: Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa@rosenzweig.io>
2 months agoNew post: "America's Rough Draft"
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 03:52:54 +0000 (22:52 -0500)]
New post: "America's Rough Draft"

Signed-off-by: Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa@rosenzweig.io>
3 months agoRemove some CSS
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 21:22:11 +0000 (16:22 -0500)]
Remove some CSS

3 months agoInline more to the template
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 21:20:34 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
Inline more to the template

3 months agoFix favicon
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 21:18:14 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
Fix favicon

3 months agoInline style.css
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 21:15:22 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
Inline style.css

3 months agoSwitch to custom template
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 21:12:05 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
Switch to custom template

3 months agosh: Remove MathJax bbg
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 21:09:21 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
sh: Remove MathJax

8 months agocollabora: Add Weston to the list
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 18:30:59 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
collabora: Add Weston to the list

Signed-off-by: Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa@rosenzweig.io>
8 months agocollabora: New post: "GNOME Meets Panfrost"
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:59:54 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]
collabora: New post: "GNOME Meets Panfrost"

Signed-off-by: Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa@rosenzweig.io>
8 months agoAdd footer
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 20:29:16 +0000 (13:29 -0700)]
Add footer

8 months agoTODO reinstate footer
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 20:27:19 +0000 (13:27 -0700)]
TODO reinstate footer

8 months agoNew post: Joining Collabora for a Summer of Panfrost
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 20:25:33 +0000 (13:25 -0700)]
New post: Joining Collabora for a Summer of Panfrost

10 months agoAdd appropriate manifest
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 22:33:43 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
Add appropriate manifest

Signed-off-by: Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa@rosenzweig.io>
10 months agoSwitch to deliberate MANIFEST
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 22:32:32 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
Switch to deliberate MANIFEST

Signed-off-by: Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa@rosenzweig.io>
10 months agoUpdate index.md
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 22:30:26 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
Update index.md

Signed-off-by: Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa@rosenzweig.io>
10 months agoManifest
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 18:58:08 +0000 (11:58 -0700)]
Manifest

10 months agoNew post "Kodi, STK, Panfrost"
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 20:56:27 +0000 (13:56 -0700)]
New post "Kodi, STK, Panfrost"

Signed-off-by: Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa@rosenzweig.io>
11 months agoNew post: "The Federation Fallacy"
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 03:37:25 +0000 (19:37 -0800)]
New post: "The Federation Fallacy"

Signed-off-by: Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa@rosenzweig.io>
12 months agoMathJax
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 23:43:20 +0000 (15:43 -0800)]
MathJax

12 months agoFix link
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 23:06:22 +0000 (15:06 -0800)]
Fix link

12 months agoLinks
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 22:01:39 +0000 (14:01 -0800)]
Links

12 months agoBeep
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 21:54:31 +0000 (13:54 -0800)]
Beep

12 months agoSync
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 21:02:30 +0000 (13:02 -0800)]
Sync

12 months agoBeep
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 21:02:02 +0000 (13:02 -0800)]
Beep

12 months agoBeep
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 20:56:52 +0000 (12:56 -0800)]
Beep

12 months agoClack clack
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 19:47:39 +0000 (11:47 -0800)]
Clack clack

12 months agoPost source code
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 01:16:50 +0000 (17:16 -0800)]
Post source code

12 months agoBetter
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 01:13:26 +0000 (17:13 -0800)]
Better

12 months agoDemo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 01:01:24 +0000 (17:01 -0800)]
Demo

12 months agoLink
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 00:44:42 +0000 (16:44 -0800)]
Link

12 months agoFix
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 00:43:58 +0000 (16:43 -0800)]
Fix

12 months agoFix
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 00:41:34 +0000 (16:41 -0800)]
Fix

12 months agoWrite
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 00:40:07 +0000 (16:40 -0800)]
Write

12 months agoStart new post
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 22:07:17 +0000 (14:07 -0800)]
Start new post

16 months agoTypo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 22:51:01 +0000 (15:51 -0700)]
Typo

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' of rosenzweig.io:/home/alyssa/git/rosenzweig.io
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 21:31:30 +0000 (14:31 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of rosenzweig.io:/home/alyssa/git/rosenzweig.io

16 months agojellyicon
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 21:31:24 +0000 (14:31 -0700)]
jellyicon

16 months agoFix date
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 18:19:36 +0000 (11:19 -0700)]
Fix date

16 months agoFix
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 18:03:11 +0000 (11:03 -0700)]
Fix

16 months agoFix
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 18:02:53 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
Fix

16 months ago..
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 18:02:34 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
..

16 months agoFix
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 17:34:19 +0000 (10:34 -0700)]
Fix

16 months agoThanks Florrie
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 16:13:40 +0000 (09:13 -0700)]
Thanks Florrie

16 months agoFixes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 16:11:47 +0000 (09:11 -0700)]
Fixes

16 months agoFIx
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 15:47:59 +0000 (08:47 -0700)]
FIx

16 months agoFixes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 15:47:04 +0000 (08:47 -0700)]
Fixes

16 months agoTitle
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 05:43:12 +0000 (22:43 -0700)]
Title

16 months agomm
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 05:41:48 +0000 (22:41 -0700)]
mm

16 months agoCont
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 05:23:03 +0000 (22:23 -0700)]
Cont

16 months agoSpell
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 05:22:04 +0000 (22:22 -0700)]
Spell

16 months agoContinue
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 05:19:08 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
Continue

16 months agoTighen
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 03:48:07 +0000 (20:48 -0700)]
Tighen

16 months ago..
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 03:39:50 +0000 (20:39 -0700)]
..

16 months agoCont
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 03:17:10 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
Cont

16 months agowhat-ugh
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 23:46:50 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
what-ugh

16 months agoHrm
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 22:58:13 +0000 (15:58 -0700)]
Hrm

16 months agoTypo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 03:07:20 +0000 (20:07 -0700)]
Typo

16 months agoFix
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 03:07:09 +0000 (20:07 -0700)]
Fix

16 months agoWider
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 03:04:22 +0000 (20:04 -0700)]
Wider

16 months agoSwitch format, again
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 03:03:43 +0000 (20:03 -0700)]
Switch format, again

16 months agoCont
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 02:57:47 +0000 (19:57 -0700)]
Cont

16 months agoCont
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 02:52:20 +0000 (19:52 -0700)]
Cont

16 months agoCheck in stub of glmark crusaders
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 02:27:51 +0000 (19:27 -0700)]
Check in stub of glmark crusaders

17 months agoContextualise
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 14:58:45 +0000 (07:58 -0700)]
Contextualise

17 months agoLink code
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 22:40:41 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
Link code

17 months agoManifest
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 22:38:13 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
Manifest

17 months ago...
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 22:37:33 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
...

17 months agoContinue
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 20:14:01 +0000 (13:14 -0700)]
Continue

17 months agoFixes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 20:07:18 +0000 (13:07 -0700)]
Fixes

17 months agothanks lyude
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 05:00:19 +0000 (22:00 -0700)]
thanks lyude

17 months agoThanks mom
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 03:43:23 +0000 (20:43 -0700)]
Thanks mom

17 months agodate it
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 03:28:06 +0000 (20:28 -0700)]
date it

17 months ago...
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 03:27:37 +0000 (20:27 -0700)]
...

17 months agoContinue
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 03:22:17 +0000 (20:22 -0700)]
Continue

17 months ago..
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 02:51:43 +0000 (19:51 -0700)]
..

17 months agoContinue
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 02:50:31 +0000 (19:50 -0700)]
Continue

17 months agoBF writing
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 01:54:28 +0000 (18:54 -0700)]
BF writing

17 months ago...
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 01:22:33 +0000 (18:22 -0700)]
...

17 months agospell
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 23:12:49 +0000 (16:12 -0700)]
spell

17 months agoExclaim less
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 23:10:38 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
Exclaim less

17 months agocont
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 23:10:00 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
cont

17 months agoCont
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 22:59:23 +0000 (15:59 -0700)]
Cont

17 months agocont
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 15:08:43 +0000 (08:08 -0700)]
cont

17 months agoBegin new post
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 15:06:57 +0000 (08:06 -0700)]
Begin new post

17 months agoClean git status
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 03:55:48 +0000 (20:55 -0700)]
Clean git status

17 months agotpyofix
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 22:51:07 +0000 (15:51 -0700)]
tpyofix

18 months agoRemove referer
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:04:10 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
Remove referer

18 months agotypo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 23:54:07 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
typo

18 months agomathml on RSS
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 21:23:40 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
mathml on RSS

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of rosenzweig.io:/home/alyssa/git/rosenzweig.io
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 21:20:33 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of rosenzweig.io:/home/alyssa/git/rosenzweig.io

18 months agothanks mom
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 21:20:29 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
thanks mom

18 months agoThanks metaverse
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 14:31:07 +0000 (07:31 -0700)]
Thanks metaverse

18 months agotype good
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 04:33:38 +0000 (21:33 -0700)]
type good

18 months agoDate oops
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 04:32:03 +0000 (21:32 -0700)]
Date oops

18 months agoPublish uni days
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 04:30:51 +0000 (21:30 -0700)]
Publish uni days

18 months agopass
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 04:30:03 +0000 (21:30 -0700)]
pass

18 months agoFix bare
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 23:16:06 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
Fix bare

18 months agotime is a crime :)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 23:08:55 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
time is a crime :)

This page took 0.128568 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.