Cleanup start.s
authorAlyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa@rosenzweig.io>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 07:13:18 +0000 (23:13 -0800)
committerAlyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa@rosenzweig.io>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 07:15:16 +0000 (23:15 -0800)
commit387cf365db07ee55e2a019d2ad8c3fe7b0aef154
tree132d90b74bd6c72b36393d3785672927d1bd3fc4
parente54ea365a014f46cdf26db5c3a45cc3b5d2c2d56
Cleanup start.s

The MMIO register definitions from `ghetto.s` have been inlined, and the
unused registers were culled. Additionally, the GPIO blinking code
(historically used for debugging) has been deleted as it is not used
anywhere else and the UART today is stable.
ghetto.s [deleted file]
start.s
This page took 0.022621 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.