fix hang_cpu by removing 'sleep' from it, since 'sleep' instr enables interrupts...
authorKristina <tinab@hush.ai>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 19:12:59 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committerKristina <tinab@hush.ai>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 19:17:32 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commit890c99a13b3dec76b5840e1a925d5c53c341459c
treea6375f2c82ea41129a02a7efad52e409c9457c51
parentef2cc9014da553104038fa298a488605f3963287
fix hang_cpu by removing 'sleep' from it, since 'sleep' instr enables interrupts as an unwanted side effect in that case
vc4_include/cpu.h
This page took 0.024973 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.