fix hang_cpu by removing 'sleep' from it, since 'sleep' instr enables interrupts...
authorKristina <tinab@hush.ai>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 19:12:59 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committerKristina <tinab@hush.ai>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 19:17:32 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
vc4_include/cpu.h

index 5e08568..981e56c 100644 (file)
@@ -3,13 +3,10 @@
 #include <hardware.h>\r
 \r
 static inline void __attribute__((noreturn)) hang_cpu() {\r
-       /* disable interrupts and enter WFI state */\r
-       __asm__ __volatile__ (\r
-               "di\n"\r
-               "sleep\n"\r
-       );\r
+       /* disable interrupts  */\r
+       __asm__ __volatile__ ("di");\r
 \r
-       /* in case the above fails */\r
+       /* loop */\r
        for (;;) {\r
                __asm__ __volatile__ ("nop");\r
        }\r
This page took 0.036267 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.