slashbit.git
3 years ago'Those do not look like healthy trees' ~Lumpio- master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:26:56 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
'Those do not look like healthy trees' ~Lumpio-

3 years agoTrees :D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:18:28 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
Trees :D

3 years ago45deg projection is nice
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 14:37:47 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
45deg projection is nice

3 years agoMaybe this could work
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 14:17:33 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
Maybe this could work

3 years agoWhy won't this illusion work?
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:50:28 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
Why won't this illusion work?

3 years agoWrong carry
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:42:52 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]
Wrong carry

3 years agoSlow down character to test depth effect
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:40:49 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]
Slow down character to test depth effect

3 years agoStill can't tell if this was successful :P
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:39:49 +0000 (09:39 -0400)]
Still can't tell if this was successful :P

3 years agoThis... could work
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:37:45 +0000 (09:37 -0400)]
This... could work

3 years agoTrying a more realistic technique, maybe?
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:32:39 +0000 (09:32 -0400)]
Trying a more realistic technique, maybe?

3 years agoWhy did the assembler accept that again? :P
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:57:35 +0000 (08:57 -0400)]
Why did the assembler accept that again? :P

3 years agoJumping?
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:52:50 +0000 (08:52 -0400)]
Jumping?

3 years agoWork on jumping logic
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:42:40 +0000 (08:42 -0400)]
Work on jumping logic

3 years agoGeneral debugging in preparation for projection
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 23:33:47 +0000 (19:33 -0400)]
General debugging in preparation for projection

3 years agoMoveCharacter with projection
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 23:18:34 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
MoveCharacter with projection

3 years agoContinue clean up
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 23:15:09 +0000 (19:15 -0400)]
Continue clean up

3 years agoDebug
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 22:34:51 +0000 (18:34 -0400)]
Debug

3 years agorefactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 21:52:47 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
refactor

3 years agoCleanup HUD comments
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 20:49:26 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
Cleanup HUD comments

3 years agoProjection test
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 20:43:44 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
Projection test

3 years agoTest data for projection
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 19:54:27 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]
Test data for projection

3 years agoMaybe with carry it'll work
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 19:50:19 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Maybe with carry it'll work

3 years agoStubs for projection
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 19:49:20 +0000 (15:49 -0400)]
Stubs for projection

3 years agoWrong carry :P
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:44:14 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
Wrong carry :P

3 years agoX is better for demoscene stuff
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:37:12 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
X is better for demoscene stuff

3 years agoIt works :D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:22:51 +0000 (10:22 -0400)]
It works :D

3 years agoCloser..
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:07:15 +0000 (10:07 -0400)]
Closer..

3 years agoWhat I'm *trying* to do
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 13:55:48 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
What I'm *trying* to do

3 years agohacking ona loop..
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 12:07:54 +0000 (08:07 -0400)]
hacking ona  loop..

3 years agoBegin health bar code
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 03:06:39 +0000 (23:06 -0400)]
Begin health bar code

3 years agoWrite to health bar tile
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 19:20:01 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Write to health bar tile

3 years agoMeta commit (Makefile)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 18:53:41 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
Meta commit (Makefile)

3 years agoHUD routine
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 18:53:33 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
HUD routine

3 years agoVisually coherent status bar :D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 18:48:33 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
Visually coherent status bar :D

3 years agoEdge tiles
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 18:45:24 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
Edge tiles

3 years agoPrepare for proper health bars
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 18:41:42 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
Prepare for proper health bars

3 years agoRefactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 11:36:23 +0000 (07:36 -0400)]
Refactor

3 years agoCopy correct palette
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 11:24:25 +0000 (07:24 -0400)]
Copy correct palette

3 years agoCopy palette backwards
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 11:17:35 +0000 (07:17 -0400)]
Copy palette backwards

3 years agoSave 2 bytes and 2 cycles :D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 11:16:14 +0000 (07:16 -0400)]
Save 2 bytes and 2 cycles :D

3 years agoCleanup palette
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 23:56:20 +0000 (19:56 -0400)]
Cleanup palette

3 years agoCopy palette
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 23:33:18 +0000 (19:33 -0400)]
Copy palette

3 years agoDecouple sprite0 attributes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 22:35:18 +0000 (18:35 -0400)]
Decouple sprite0 attributes

3 years agoSpeed
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 22:14:34 +0000 (18:14 -0400)]
Speed

3 years agoFix off-by-one error
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 22:08:19 +0000 (18:08 -0400)]
Fix off-by-one error

3 years agoFix arrow key movement; mostly
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 21:58:54 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
Fix arrow key movement; mostly

3 years agoBuggy arrow key code
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 20:20:17 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
Buggy arrow key code

3 years agoRefactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 19:38:30 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
Refactor

3 years agoTiles for status bar borders
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 19:26:54 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Tiles for status bar borders

3 years agoCheck CHR into git
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 19:20:13 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Check CHR into git

3 years agoStatus bar palette
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 19:10:06 +0000 (15:10 -0400)]
Status bar palette

3 years agoCreate a status bar
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 18:56:16 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Create a status bar

3 years agoRefactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 18:02:54 +0000 (14:02 -0400)]
Refactor

3 years agoPlay with demo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 15:10:11 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
Play with demo

3 years agoplaying with potential effects
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 15:00:33 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
playing with potential effects

3 years agoThis can only be described as psychadelic :-)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 12:06:32 +0000 (08:06 -0400)]
This can only be described as psychadelic :-)

3 years agoBegin HUD drawing
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 00:32:10 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Begin HUD drawing

3 years agoParallax
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 00:01:27 +0000 (20:01 -0400)]
Parallax

3 years agoNametable to scrol
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 22:52:49 +0000 (18:52 -0400)]
Nametable to scrol

3 years agoRefactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 22:49:58 +0000 (18:49 -0400)]
Refactor

3 years agoExperiments...
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 22:22:45 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]
Experiments...

3 years agoExperiments...
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 22:21:58 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Experiments...

3 years agoMore pleasing demo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:20:54 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
More pleasing demo

3 years agoOptimize busy wait
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:16:44 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
Optimize busy wait

3 years agoSprite 0 hit test
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:08:32 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
Sprite 0 hit test

3 years agoCreate sprite 0
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 20:25:38 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
Create sprite 0

3 years agoGeneralize
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 20:11:08 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
Generalize

3 years agoFree up sprite 0
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 20:08:43 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
Free up sprite 0

3 years agoNametable experiment; fix small graphic glitch
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 23:59:17 +0000 (19:59 -0400)]
Nametable experiment; fix small graphic glitch

3 years agoMove with controller; bugfixes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 22:33:01 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
Move with controller; bugfixes

3 years agoDebug character movement
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 22:13:55 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
Debug character movement

3 years agoCharacter block code
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 21:30:41 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
Character block code

3 years agoNMI guards
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 14:27:27 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
NMI guards

3 years agoRefactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 14:07:36 +0000 (10:07 -0400)]
Refactor

3 years agoFix memory map
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 14:00:50 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]
Fix memory map

3 years agoRefactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 02:23:22 +0000 (22:23 -0400)]
Refactor

3 years agoBegin memory map
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 01:13:52 +0000 (21:13 -0400)]
Begin memory map

3 years agoI've played with a lot of stuff.. time to code
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 01:11:03 +0000 (21:11 -0400)]
I've played with a lot of stuff.. time to code

4 years agobody sprite maybe;
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 01:44:46 +0000 (21:44 -0400)]
body sprite maybe;

4 years agoScrolling test
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 00:42:19 +0000 (20:42 -0400)]
Scrolling test

4 years agoalarm
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 21:14:46 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
alarm

4 years agoFix mirroring
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 31 May 2016 00:30:48 +0000 (20:30 -0400)]
Fix mirroring

4 years agoOops
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 30 May 2016 23:45:13 +0000 (19:45 -0400)]
Oops

4 years agoDon't use insane nametable copying
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 30 May 2016 23:44:54 +0000 (19:44 -0400)]
Don't use insane nametable copying

4 years agoNametable loading
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:40:34 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
Nametable loading

4 years agoLoad nametables
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 30 May 2016 18:31:42 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
Load nametables

4 years agoLeft and right motion
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:18:38 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
Left and right motion

4 years agoLeft and right motion
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 30 May 2016 16:16:09 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
Left and right motion

4 years agotone game :D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 30 May 2016 01:09:16 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
tone game :D

4 years agoController loop
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 30 May 2016 00:43:18 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
Controller loop

4 years agoa sprite
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 30 May 2016 00:09:42 +0000 (20:09 -0400)]
a sprite

4 years agoreset
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 29 May 2016 21:25:17 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
reset

4 years agoWoohoo -- padded :D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 29 May 2016 20:12:23 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
Woohoo -- padded :D

4 years agostub
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 29 May 2016 18:32:18 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
stub

This page took 0.062721 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.