synthpose.git
3 years agoMerge pull request #15 from bobbybee/feature/joint-data master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 02:46:37 +0000 (18:46 -0800)]
Merge pull request #15 from bobbybee/feature/joint-data

Export joint data as JSON

3 years agoInclude lower body joints in skeleton feature/joint-data
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 02:23:18 +0000 (18:23 -0800)]
Include lower body joints in skeleton

3 years agoTrack entire upper body
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 01:53:58 +0000 (17:53 -0800)]
Track entire upper body

3 years agoProject many joints at once
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 00:40:02 +0000 (16:40 -0800)]
Project many joints at once

3 years agoDump a joint position as JSON
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 01:01:53 +0000 (17:01 -0800)]
Dump a joint position as JSON

3 years agoFix scope of int
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:55:06 +0000 (12:55 -0800)]
Fix scope of int

3 years agoMerge pull request #14 from JacobEdelman/master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:53:37 +0000 (12:53 -0800)]
Merge pull request #14 from JacobEdelman/master

Fixed Enviroment Variable Names

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Jacob Edelman [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:52:08 +0000 (15:52 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate synth.py
Jacob Edelman [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:51:31 +0000 (15:51 -0500)]
Update synth.py

3 years agoAdd a random translation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 16:25:00 +0000 (08:25 -0800)]
Add a random translation

3 years agoAllow for sigificantly larger models
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 21:15:00 +0000 (13:15 -0800)]
Allow for sigificantly larger models

3 years agoBad hair cut?
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 01:46:34 +0000 (17:46 -0800)]
Bad hair cut?

3 years agoMissing int cast for COUNT
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 19:29:44 +0000 (11:29 -0800)]
Missing int cast for COUNT

3 years agoLicensing information in the README
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 17:37:12 +0000 (09:37 -0800)]
Licensing information in the README

3 years agoClarify licensing in the README.
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 17:12:02 +0000 (09:12 -0800)]
Clarify licensing in the README.

Perhaps I should have used git LFS for the GPL... :-)

3 years agoMake model license obvious
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 17:09:07 +0000 (09:09 -0800)]
Make model license obvious

3 years agoComplete usage
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 17:07:08 +0000 (09:07 -0800)]
Complete usage

3 years agoUse environmental vars
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 17:04:50 +0000 (09:04 -0800)]
Use environmental vars

3 years agoExpose configuration at the top
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 16:54:20 +0000 (08:54 -0800)]
Expose configuration at the top

3 years agoFix duplicate +
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 16:49:33 +0000 (08:49 -0800)]
Fix duplicate +

3 years agoFix md syntax
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 16:47:40 +0000 (08:47 -0800)]
Fix md syntax

3 years agoAdd some screenshots to the README
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 16:46:02 +0000 (08:46 -0800)]
Add some screenshots to the README

3 years agoAdd sample renders
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 16:43:33 +0000 (08:43 -0800)]
Add sample renders

3 years agoPrefix rendering into a folder
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 16:41:36 +0000 (08:41 -0800)]
Prefix rendering into a folder

3 years agoAdjust rotation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 03:08:27 +0000 (19:08 -0800)]
Adjust rotation

3 years agoSwitch to single threading (we can handle threading ourselves)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 01:56:52 +0000 (17:56 -0800)]
Switch to single threading (we can handle threading ourselves)

3 years agoAdd model through LFS
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:32:57 +0000 (14:32 -0800)]
Add model through LFS

3 years agoUpdate the RGB texture -- I need an artist :-)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:19:38 +0000 (13:19 -0800)]
Update the RGB texture -- I need an artist :-)

3 years agoAdd some detail to confuse naive algorithms
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:10:17 +0000 (13:10 -0800)]
Add some detail to confuse naive algorithms

3 years agoRGB mode as well, for people who are interested in that
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:45:51 +0000 (12:45 -0800)]
RGB mode as well, for people who are interested in that

3 years agoRendering in batches
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:20:58 +0000 (12:20 -0800)]
Rendering in batches

3 years agoImage count to enable bulk
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 19:41:42 +0000 (11:41 -0800)]
Image count to enable bulk

3 years agoSave to particular paths
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 19:37:55 +0000 (11:37 -0800)]
Save to particular paths

3 years agoCode cleanup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 19:25:04 +0000 (11:25 -0800)]
Code cleanup

3 years agoRender mode selection
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 19:19:12 +0000 (11:19 -0800)]
Render mode selection

3 years agoOpen browser from within the script to allow for tighter integration in the future
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 19:17:46 +0000 (11:17 -0800)]
Open browser from within the script to allow for tighter integration in the future

3 years agoSet mode function
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 19:05:31 +0000 (11:05 -0800)]
Set mode function

3 years agoCleanup code as per Blender tooltips
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 19:03:08 +0000 (11:03 -0800)]
Cleanup code as per Blender tooltips

3 years agoDisable the depth map programmatially
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 18:54:27 +0000 (10:54 -0800)]
Disable the depth map programmatially

3 years agoRandom height and weight
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:13:38 +0000 (09:13 -0800)]
Random height and weight

3 years agoDepth map generation (closes #2)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:04:55 +0000 (09:04 -0800)]
Depth map generation (closes #2)

3 years agoSwitch to faster model, disabling shadows and anti-aliasing. Solves #6
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 16:47:36 +0000 (08:47 -0800)]
Switch to faster model, disabling shadows and anti-aliasing. Solves #6

3 years agoRotate models appropriately
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 07:17:44 +0000 (23:17 -0800)]
Rotate models appropriately

3 years agoRandom model rotation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 07:08:09 +0000 (23:08 -0800)]
Random model rotation

3 years agoAdd body part 'skin' texture
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 06:30:12 +0000 (22:30 -0800)]
Add body part 'skin' texture

3 years agoCode cleanup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 06:29:53 +0000 (22:29 -0800)]
Code cleanup

3 years agoFurther experimentation leading towards a textured model
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 06:28:15 +0000 (22:28 -0800)]
Further experimentation leading towards a textured model

3 years agoSwitch to Gaussian distribution for pose angles
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 02:58:13 +0000 (18:58 -0800)]
Switch to Gaussian distribution for pose angles

3 years agoGenerate random poses
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 02:56:30 +0000 (18:56 -0800)]
Generate random poses

3 years agoDemonstrate control of scene
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 23:47:20 +0000 (15:47 -0800)]
Demonstrate control of scene

3 years agoSetup automatic render
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 23:45:51 +0000 (15:45 -0800)]
Setup automatic render

3 years agoTest render
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 23:41:08 +0000 (15:41 -0800)]
Test render

3 years agoSwitch dae->blend
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 23:15:42 +0000 (15:15 -0800)]
Switch dae->blend

3 years agoAdd stub Python script
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 23:15:00 +0000 (15:15 -0800)]
Add stub Python script

3 years agoAdd script to open blender with python script
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 23:14:00 +0000 (15:14 -0800)]
Add script to open blender with python script

3 years agoREADME
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 23:06:05 +0000 (15:06 -0800)]
README

This page took 0.048846 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.