theoretical-vs-experimental-sim.git
4 years agoFork me on github gh-pages
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 20:37:04 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
Fork me on github

4 years agoAdded a legitimate README
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 20:35:45 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
Added a legitimate README

4 years agoAdded a little bit of CSS
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 20:30:02 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
Added a little bit of CSS

4 years agoUse proper DOM manipulation techniques for both wellformedness and bugfixes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 20:18:41 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
Use proper DOM manipulation techniques for both wellformedness and bugfixes

4 years agoDocument is now standards compliant
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 20:12:20 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
Document is now standards compliant

5 years agoRather crude decimal to fraction
bobbybee [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:18:16 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
Rather crude decimal to fraction

5 years agoSample code for complex
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 23:19:00 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
Sample code for complex

5 years agoSwitch to using textarea's for code
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 23:15:48 +0000 (18:15 -0500)]
Switch to using textarea's for code

5 years agoFix complex probability bugs
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 23:11:07 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
Fix complex probability bugs

5 years agoProbability function for complex
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 23:03:23 +0000 (18:03 -0500)]
Probability function for complex

5 years agoComplex requires both experimental and theoretical probability code
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 23:02:55 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
Complex requires both experimental and theoretical probability code

5 years agoBegin work on actual computation
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 23:00:56 +0000 (18:00 -0500)]
Begin work on actual computation

5 years agoComponent GUI map
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:56:22 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
Component GUI map

5 years agoComponent GUI bugfix
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:55:21 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
Component GUI bugfix

5 years agoPrep code for full component GUI
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:53:28 +0000 (16:53 -0500)]
Prep code for full component GUI

5 years agoGenerate experiment from within start
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:46:44 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
Generate experiment from within start

5 years agoaddComponent stub
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:43:36 +0000 (16:43 -0500)]
addComponent stub

5 years agoTypo
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:42:36 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
Typo

5 years agoAdd additional UI elements
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:42:27 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
Add additional UI elements

5 years agoSpelling errors
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:40:39 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
Spelling errors

5 years agoImprove HTML code readibility
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:39:46 +0000 (16:39 -0500)]
Improve HTML code readibility

5 years agoHide results until the simulation is ran
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:38:13 +0000 (16:38 -0500)]
Hide results until the simulation is ran

5 years agoPut results in its own div
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:37:34 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
Put results in its own div

5 years agoRequire clicking run button for simulation to work
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:37:05 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
Require clicking run button for simulation to work

5 years agoAdd new section to GUI
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:35:49 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
Add new section to GUI

5 years agoMarkdown
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:31:36 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
Markdown

5 years agoUpdate README
bobbybee [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 21:31:24 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
Update README

5 years agoRename the sim.html to index.html
bobbybee [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 19:25:48 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
Rename the sim.html to index.html

5 years agoUpload Chart.js such that lazies can clone into the repo immediately
bobbybee [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 19:23:50 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
Upload Chart.js such that lazies can clone into the repo immediately

5 years agoMIT License code
bobbybee [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 19:22:54 +0000 (14:22 -0500)]
MIT License code

5 years agoAdd a README
bobbybee [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 19:21:00 +0000 (14:21 -0500)]
Add a README

5 years agoCleanup global variable dependence
bobbybee [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:25:28 +0000 (13:25 -0500)]
Cleanup global variable dependence

5 years agoExtra labels
bobbybee [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:22:47 +0000 (13:22 -0500)]
Extra labels

5 years agoExperimental Probability over time
bobbybee [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:20:49 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
Experimental Probability over time

5 years agoExtra information
bobbybee [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:18:55 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
Extra information

5 years agoRefactor running bit into its own function to support GUI in the future
bobbybee [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:11:08 +0000 (13:11 -0500)]
Refactor running bit into its own function to support GUI in the future

5 years agoRefactor graph drawing code
bobbybee [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:08:07 +0000 (13:08 -0500)]
Refactor graph drawing code

5 years agoRefactor deviance drawing code
bobbybee [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:06:37 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
Refactor deviance drawing code

5 years agoRemove messy interval code
bobbybee [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:04:28 +0000 (13:04 -0500)]
Remove messy interval code

5 years agoRemove debug stub
bobbybee [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:02:52 +0000 (13:02 -0500)]
Remove debug stub

5 years agoTrial parameter
bobbybee [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:02:30 +0000 (13:02 -0500)]
Trial parameter

5 years agoUse native Experiment.run
bobbybee [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:02:07 +0000 (13:02 -0500)]
Use native Experiment.run

5 years agoExperiment run default using components
bobbybee [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:01:49 +0000 (13:01 -0500)]
Experiment run default using components

5 years agoComponent run function
bobbybee [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 17:58:03 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
Component run function

5 years agoDebug
bobbybee [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 17:56:50 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
Debug

5 years agoUse Theoretical class for computation on the simulator
bobbybee [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 17:54:12 +0000 (12:54 -0500)]
Use Theoretical class for computation on the simulator

5 years agoexpected uses theoretical probability
bobbybee [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:29:34 +0000 (10:29 -0500)]
expected uses theoretical probability

5 years agoInclude theoretical in web
bobbybee [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:28:20 +0000 (10:28 -0500)]
Include theoretical in web

5 years agoPrimitives for adding components
bobbybee [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:27:24 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
Primitives for adding components

5 years agonode.js exports
bobbybee [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:24:27 +0000 (10:24 -0500)]
node.js exports

5 years agoCalculate theoretical probability
bobbybee [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:22:19 +0000 (10:22 -0500)]
Calculate theoretical probability

5 years agoTheoretical stub
bobbybee [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:21:21 +0000 (10:21 -0500)]
Theoretical stub

5 years agoGeneral fixes
bobbybee [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 18:28:33 +0000 (13:28 -0500)]
General fixes

5 years agoRefactor
bobbybee [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 18:24:55 +0000 (13:24 -0500)]
Refactor

5 years agoIdeal width
bobbybee [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 18:23:36 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
Ideal width

5 years agoImprove graphing capabilities
bobbybee [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:26:52 +0000 (13:26 -0500)]
Improve graphing capabilities

5 years agoPretty graphs for deviance
bobbybee [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:22:39 +0000 (13:22 -0500)]
Pretty graphs for deviance

5 years agoSimulation test page
bobbybee [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:07:05 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
Simulation test page

5 years agoAwesome test
bobbybee [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:53:40 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
Awesome test

5 years agoTests
bobbybee [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:51:49 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
Tests

5 years agoDeviance
bobbybee [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:51:43 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
Deviance

5 years agoRename for clarity
bobbybee [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:48:12 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
Rename for clarity

5 years agonode.js test support
bobbybee [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:47:58 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
node.js test support

5 years agoRefactor experimenter
bobbybee [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:43:27 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
Refactor experimenter

5 years agoIterate run
bobbybee [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:41:18 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
Iterate run

5 years agoBegin Experiment class
bobbybee [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 17:19:31 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]
Begin Experiment class

This page took 0.052969 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.