tiny-blog.git
4 years agobinary master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 00:21:41 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
binary

4 years agoPackage.json
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 00:13:39 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
Package.json

4 years agoCode cleanup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 00:01:19 +0000 (20:01 -0400)]
Code cleanup

4 years agoSlight margin adjustment
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 23:58:09 +0000 (19:58 -0400)]
Slight margin adjustment

4 years agoPost subtitles
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 19:02:42 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Post subtitles

4 years agoStrip special characters
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:10:55 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
Strip special characters

4 years agoSyntax error
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:00:28 +0000 (12:00 -0400)]
Syntax error

4 years agoIndex file
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:55:52 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
Index file

4 years agoPost iteration
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:54:42 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
Post iteration

4 years agoProper dates on posts
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:40:12 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
Proper dates on posts

4 years agobetter margins
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:34:23 +0000 (11:34 -0400)]
better margins

4 years agoBetter styling
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 01:10:59 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Better styling

4 years agoGit integration
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 21:35:26 +0000 (17:35 -0400)]
Git integration

4 years agomarkdown
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 21:06:44 +0000 (17:06 -0400)]
markdown

4 years agoPost page
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 21:01:40 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
Post page

4 years agoPost publishing
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:58:56 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
Post publishing

4 years agoBlog
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:46:07 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
Blog

4 years agoPage publishing
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:19:42 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
Page publishing

4 years agoBegin defaults
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:58:52 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
Begin defaults

4 years agoInit command
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:52:28 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
Init command

4 years agoInitial commit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:21:44 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.041169 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.