uPose.git
3 years agoCreate LICENSE master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:35:33 +0000 (20:35 -0800)]
Create LICENSE

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:34:10 +0000 (20:34 -0800)]
Update README.md

3 years agoFix slight bug
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 23:50:51 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
Fix slight bug

3 years agoMore liberal skin color segmentation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 23:13:49 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
More liberal skin color segmentation

3 years agoBetter blurs
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 16:39:29 +0000 (09:39 -0700)]
Better blurs

3 years agoClearer comment
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 23:06:42 +0000 (16:06 -0700)]
Clearer comment

3 years agoNew algorithm for sleeve normalization
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 23:05:18 +0000 (16:05 -0700)]
New algorithm for sleeve normalization

3 years agoCleanup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 21:28:18 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]
Cleanup

3 years agoMisc improvements
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 19:10:25 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
Misc improvements

3 years agoContinue preparing for edge based
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 16:07:16 +0000 (09:07 -0700)]
Continue preparing for edge based

3 years agoPrepare for skin-based edges
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 15:05:38 +0000 (08:05 -0700)]
Prepare for skin-based edges

3 years agoRemove motion cue
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 21:29:49 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
Remove motion cue

3 years agoSomewhat better results
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 21:26:53 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
Somewhat better results

3 years agoPrepare skin blob detection for short pants
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 01:43:49 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
Prepare skin blob detection for short pants

3 years agoThe short sleeve case seems to work ok
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:37:53 +0000 (17:37 -0700)]
The short sleeve case seems to work ok

3 years agoPlay with sleeve normalization, maybe?
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 01:31:22 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
Play with sleeve normalization, maybe?

3 years agoBetter skin segmentation; maybe better sleeve normalization?
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:18:24 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
Better skin segmentation; maybe better sleeve normalization?

3 years agoPreparation for full body tracking
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 22:01:29 +0000 (15:01 -0700)]
Preparation for full body tracking

3 years agoAdjust weights..
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:54:41 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
Adjust weights..

3 years agoBetter weights
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 20:37:22 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
Better weights

3 years agoCooler visualization; more robust skin detector
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 20:12:52 +0000 (13:12 -0700)]
Cooler visualization; more robust skin detector

3 years agoCleanup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:24:30 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
Cleanup

3 years agoChange got lost in the refactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:13:10 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
Change got lost in the refactor

3 years agoCleanup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:08:21 +0000 (12:08 -0700)]
Cleanup

3 years agocountof macro
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:02:46 +0000 (12:02 -0700)]
countof macro

3 years agoModularize cost function
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:01:33 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
Modularize cost function

3 years agoReward motion
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:36:46 +0000 (11:36 -0700)]
Reward motion

3 years agoIntegration of parts :-)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:15:37 +0000 (10:15 -0700)]
Integration of parts :-)

3 years agoSmaller outlines
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 03:00:07 +0000 (20:00 -0700)]
Smaller outlines

3 years agoUpdate weight?
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 02:38:52 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
Update weight?

3 years agoBegin cleanup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 02:34:46 +0000 (19:34 -0700)]
Begin cleanup

3 years agoDon't pretend to be stateful until events are actually recognized
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 02:24:27 +0000 (19:24 -0700)]
Don't pretend to be stateful until events are actually recognized

3 years agoSwitch elbow tracking to edges instead of foreground to support, um, edge cases
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 02:21:41 +0000 (19:21 -0700)]
Switch elbow tracking to edges instead of foreground to support, um, edge cases

3 years agoIntegrate neck joint
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 02:08:03 +0000 (19:08 -0700)]
Integrate neck joint

3 years agoNeck pseudo-joint
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:45:53 +0000 (18:45 -0700)]
Neck pseudo-joint

3 years agoDisplay a skeleton :-)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:44:13 +0000 (18:44 -0700)]
Display a skeleton :-)

3 years agoOOps
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:38:14 +0000 (18:38 -0700)]
OOps

3 years agoOh, I hate C++ :P
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 23:50:39 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
Oh, I hate C++ :P

3 years agoWell, the left elbow works? :-)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:55:15 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
Well, the left elbow works? :-)

3 years agoCleanup 3D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:47:49 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
Cleanup 3D

3 years agoPreliminary shoulder tracking
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:47:31 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
Preliminary shoulder tracking

3 years agoDsiable for now?
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:39:58 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
Dsiable for now?

3 years agoDebugging..
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:35:47 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
Debugging..

3 years agotry to get 2d elbows..
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 20:43:41 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
try to get 2d elbows..

3 years agoThis complexity is wild..
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 23:21:02 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
This complexity is wild..

3 years agoBegin work with elbows
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 23:01:09 +0000 (16:01 -0700)]
Begin work with elbows

3 years agoBugfix
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 22:31:42 +0000 (15:31 -0700)]
Bugfix

3 years agoAttempt multiple joints at once
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 22:23:39 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
Attempt multiple joints at once

3 years agoRe-use skeletons
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 22:09:30 +0000 (15:09 -0700)]
Re-use skeletons

3 years ago3D space
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 22:07:22 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]
3D space

3 years agoMaybe 3D?
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 21:33:45 +0000 (14:33 -0700)]
Maybe 3D?

3 years agoPrepare for 3D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 21:28:07 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]
Prepare for 3D

3 years agoIt's a search function that actually does something :-)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 21:22:37 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
It's a search function that actually does something :-)

3 years agoContinue preparing for skeletal tracking
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 20:57:07 +0000 (13:57 -0700)]
Continue preparing for skeletal tracking

3 years agoPrepare for actual skeleton
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 20:20:35 +0000 (13:20 -0700)]
Prepare for actual skeleton

3 years agoRandom search works pretty well :-)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 18:52:08 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
Random search works pretty well :-)

3 years agoImplement random search :-)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 18:41:30 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
Implement random search :-)

3 years agoflann isn't going to work evidently
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 18:28:22 +0000 (11:28 -0700)]
flann isn't going to work evidently

3 years agoAttempt to setup downhill simplex, maybe?
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:43:44 +0000 (08:43 -0700)]
Attempt to setup downhill simplex, maybe?

3 years agoStick to canny?
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:01:50 +0000 (19:01 -0700)]
Stick to canny?

3 years agoThis algorithm is cleaner
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:37:10 +0000 (16:37 -0700)]
This algorithm is cleaner

3 years agoReplace thresholds with comparisons
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:05:32 +0000 (16:05 -0700)]
Replace thresholds with comparisons

3 years agoedge detection <3
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:03:49 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]
edge detection <3

3 years agoSobel operator
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:02:08 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
Sobel operator

3 years agoFPS counter
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 19:36:40 +0000 (12:36 -0700)]
FPS counter

3 years agohair yo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:02:42 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
hair yo

3 years agoBias joints, solving #3
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:36:50 +0000 (14:36 -0700)]
Bias joints, solving #3

3 years agoCompute background edges
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:31:09 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
Compute background edges

3 years agoShow the foreground mask as well for now
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:26:45 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
Show the foreground mask as well for now

3 years agoRemove some debug code
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:08:17 +0000 (12:08 -0700)]
Remove some debug code

3 years agoTry to clean up scene entrance/exit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:43:42 +0000 (11:43 -0700)]
Try to clean up scene entrance/exit

3 years agoUse correct sorting
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:21:09 +0000 (11:21 -0700)]
Use correct sorting

3 years agoRefactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:20:13 +0000 (11:20 -0700)]
Refactor

3 years agoRemove static folder
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:24:53 +0000 (10:24 -0700)]
Remove static folder

3 years agoPlay with constants
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:19:35 +0000 (09:19 -0700)]
Play with constants

3 years agoStylistic changes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:17:17 +0000 (09:17 -0700)]
Stylistic changes

3 years agoAbstract 2d feature tracking
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:11:41 +0000 (09:11 -0700)]
Abstract 2d feature tracking

3 years agoHead tracking kind of works :-)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:48:26 +0000 (08:48 -0700)]
Head tracking kind of works :-)

3 years agoRefactor 2D feature detection
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:16:54 +0000 (08:16 -0700)]
Refactor 2D feature detection

3 years agoSort contours by size
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:36:52 +0000 (07:36 -0700)]
Sort contours by size

3 years agoVisualization abstraction
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:23:02 +0000 (07:23 -0700)]
Visualization abstraction

3 years agoHeight discrimination
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:24:39 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
Height discrimination

3 years agoCleanup from this morning
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:24:18 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
Cleanup from this morning

3 years agotry to fix some stuff
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 20:26:37 +0000 (13:26 -0700)]
try to fix some stuff

3 years agoMisc adjustments
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 18:40:53 +0000 (11:40 -0700)]
Misc adjustments

3 years agoYIQ skin detection
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 17:03:52 +0000 (10:03 -0700)]
YIQ skin detection

3 years agoSome experiments with a convex hull
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:13:51 +0000 (09:13 -0700)]
Some experiments with a convex hull

3 years agoMaybe try to segment skin? ugh
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 03:23:21 +0000 (20:23 -0700)]
Maybe try to segment skin? ugh

3 years agoYou
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 23:06:12 +0000 (16:06 -0700)]
You

3 years agoThe code is pretty clear ^_^
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 22:49:35 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
The code is pretty clear ^_^

3 years agoUse matrix expression for cleanliness
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 22:44:38 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
Use matrix expression for cleanliness

3 years agoEliminate floating point math in BG subtract
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 22:34:42 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
Eliminate floating point math in BG subtract

3 years ago&
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 22:33:26 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
&

3 years agoSearch for a new strategy
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 22:26:19 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
Search for a new strategy

3 years agoNvm
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 00:08:04 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
Nvm

3 years agoBegin development of generic skeletonization algorithm
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 23:51:23 +0000 (16:51 -0700)]
Begin development of generic skeletonization algorithm

3 years agoPlay with some cost functions
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 22:30:30 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
Play with some cost functions

3 years agoStubs
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 20:36:09 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
Stubs

3 years agoCleaner skeleton representation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 20:28:41 +0000 (13:28 -0700)]
Cleaner skeleton representation

3 years agoDead comment
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 20:21:46 +0000 (13:21 -0700)]
Dead comment

This page took 0.072629 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.