uPresent.git
4 years agoFactor out common CSS between the IDE and the target for readability gh-pages master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 22:41:22 +0000 (18:41 -0400)]
Factor out common CSS between the IDE and the target for readability

4 years agoStyling on the IDE
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 22:24:20 +0000 (18:24 -0400)]
Styling on the IDE

4 years agolist syntax
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 16:54:55 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
list syntax

4 years agoMore syntax <3
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 15:35:31 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
More syntax <3

4 years agoCleanup syntax
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 15:28:26 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
Cleanup syntax

4 years agoMerge pull request #50 from ninjagolloyd/patch-1
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 15:24:01 +0000 (11:24 -0400)]
Merge pull request #50 from ninjagolloyd/patch-1

Fixed the conflicts

4 years agoadded syntax
ninjagolloyd [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 15:04:47 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
added syntax

4 years agoUpdate index.html
ninjagolloyd [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 14:57:50 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
Update index.html

4 years agoAdd some links to the website
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:01:29 +0000 (09:01 -0400)]
Add some links to the website

4 years agoMerge pull request #49 from bobbybee/bugfix/italics-bold
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 12:50:42 +0000 (08:50 -0400)]
Merge pull request #49 from bobbybee/bugfix/italics-bold

Nested bold+italics; closes #43

4 years agoAdd beautiful uPresent screenshot
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 12:49:11 +0000 (08:49 -0400)]
Add beautiful uPresent screenshot

4 years agoAdd screenshot
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 12:48:32 +0000 (08:48 -0400)]
Add screenshot

4 years agoFix broken link in README
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 12:39:59 +0000 (08:39 -0400)]
Fix broken link in README

4 years agoUpdate demo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 12:36:48 +0000 (08:36 -0400)]
Update demo

4 years agoNested bold+italics; closes #43 bugfix/italics-bold
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 12:34:40 +0000 (08:34 -0400)]
Nested bold+italics; closes #43

4 years agoFix npm weirdness
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 21:02:07 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
Fix npm weirdness

4 years agoBetter directory structure
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 20:51:37 +0000 (16:51 -0400)]
Better directory structure

4 years agoMerge branch 'feature/web-editor' into gh-pages
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 18:39:52 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'feature/web-editor' into gh-pages

Preview of the web editor

4 years agoMinification of browser modules feature/web-editor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 18:34:10 +0000 (14:34 -0400)]
Minification of browser modules

4 years agoLighten dependencies for web <3
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 17:27:18 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
Lighten dependencies for web <3

4 years agoBegin reintegrating minification + beautification
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 17:17:28 +0000 (13:17 -0400)]
Begin reintegrating minification + beautification

4 years agoInfer output URL from presentation title
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 16:11:56 +0000 (12:11 -0400)]
Infer output URL from presentation title

4 years agoUsable target <3
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 16:06:22 +0000 (12:06 -0400)]
Usable target <3

4 years agouPresent target
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 16:01:20 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
uPresent target

4 years agoMakefiles get rid of the build script entirely
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 14:50:52 +0000 (10:50 -0400)]
Makefiles get rid of the build script entirely

4 years agoMakefiles <3
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 14:49:10 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
Makefiles <3

4 years agoRework directory structure in preparation for more browser goodies
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 14:42:55 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Rework directory structure in preparation for more browser goodies

4 years agoRefactor IDE bits out of browser.js into ide.js to enable a CodeMirror-less build
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 14:38:47 +0000 (10:38 -0400)]
Refactor IDE bits out of browser.js into ide.js to enable a CodeMirror-less build

4 years agoDownload in non-Chrome browsers through the actual link
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 13:35:05 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
Download in non-Chrome browsers through the actual link

4 years agoDownload w/ proper API
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 13:25:39 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]
Download w/ proper API

4 years agoExport output document from IDE
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 13:16:14 +0000 (09:16 -0400)]
Export output document from IDE

4 years agoThemes work in the browser renderer
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 12:37:05 +0000 (08:37 -0400)]
Themes work in the browser renderer

4 years agoRemove postinstall as it's no longer relevant bugfix/windows
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 01:00:39 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
Remove postinstall as it's no longer relevant

4 years agoBatch file for building
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 00:57:48 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
Batch file for building

4 years agoSave functionality
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 00:29:36 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]
Save functionality

4 years agoSwitch to a new mode based editor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 00:21:28 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
Switch to a new mode based editor

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/web-editor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 23:29:28 +0000 (19:29 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into feature/web-editor

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into gh-pages
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 23:27:33 +0000 (19:27 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into gh-pages

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/bobbybee/uPresent
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 23:27:10 +0000 (19:27 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/bobbybee/uPresent

4 years agoAuthors file <3
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 23:26:33 +0000 (19:26 -0400)]
Authors file <3

4 years agouPresent header (h1)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:36:10 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
uPresent header (h1)

4 years agoHorizontal scrollbars are gross
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:30:58 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
Horizontal scrollbars are gross

4 years agoFix code tag wrapping issue
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:29:45 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
Fix code tag wrapping issue

4 years agoFix viewport
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:10:13 +0000 (14:10 -0400)]
Fix viewport

4 years agoPlay with spacing
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:02:41 +0000 (14:02 -0400)]
Play with spacing

4 years agoBadge; fix presentation spacing
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 17:57:29 +0000 (13:57 -0400)]
Badge; fix presentation spacing

4 years agoBegin js.org process <3
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 17:24:48 +0000 (13:24 -0400)]
Begin js.org process <3

4 years agoApparently gh-pages doesn't like symlinks
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 17:16:51 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
Apparently gh-pages doesn't like symlinks

4 years agoSymlink www/index.html to index.html <3
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 17:10:34 +0000 (13:10 -0400)]
Symlink www/index.html to index.html <3

4 years agoEmbed demo of uPresent on the webpage
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 17:06:47 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
Embed demo of uPresent on the webpage

5 years agoBegin website
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 23:56:59 +0000 (19:56 -0400)]
Begin website

5 years agoMerge pull request #41 from bobbybee/cleanup/grammar
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 22:49:52 +0000 (18:49 -0400)]
Merge pull request #41 from bobbybee/cleanup/grammar

Cleanup/grammar

5 years agoPotnetially fix some ambiguities cleanup/grammar
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 22:36:13 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
Potnetially fix some ambiguities

5 years agoFix HTML output bug
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 22:29:47 +0000 (18:29 -0400)]
Fix HTML output bug

5 years agoFix ambiguity
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 17:50:20 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
Fix ambiguity

5 years agoBegin cleaning up [syntax]
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 17:46:42 +0000 (13:46 -0400)]
Begin cleaning up [syntax]

5 years agoAmbiguity wild goose chase --- narrowed down to paragraph (linebreak) paragraph layout
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 00:32:16 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Ambiguity wild goose chase --- narrowed down to paragraph (linebreak) paragraph layout

5 years agoFix subtle bug in paths
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 00:16:15 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
Fix subtle bug in paths

5 years agoHelp with ambiguities
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 00:15:25 +0000 (20:15 -0400)]
Help with ambiguities

5 years agoRefactor some bits into EBNF syntax
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:00:55 +0000 (12:00 -0400)]
Refactor some bits into EBNF syntax

5 years agoFix transitional bullets config option
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 23:29:52 +0000 (19:29 -0400)]
Fix transitional bullets config option

5 years agoAdd compiled browserify source tree
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 23:01:19 +0000 (19:01 -0400)]
Add compiled browserify source tree

5 years agoRemove now useless render button
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 22:59:55 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
Remove now useless render button

5 years agoMisc fixes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 22:59:04 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
Misc fixes

5 years agoCodeMirror autoupdate
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 22:55:41 +0000 (18:55 -0400)]
CodeMirror autoupdate

5 years agoAdd licensing information
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 22:47:22 +0000 (18:47 -0400)]
Add licensing information

5 years agoWire up CodeMirror <3
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 22:45:51 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
Wire up CodeMirror <3

5 years agoTextfield + render button
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 22:24:19 +0000 (18:24 -0400)]
Textfield + render button

5 years agoRender presentation to iframe
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 21:20:16 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
Render presentation to iframe

5 years agoFix directory cluttering
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 21:11:34 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
Fix directory cluttering

5 years agoExperiments with beginning browser editor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 21:10:38 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
Experiments with beginning browser editor

5 years agoTheme paths
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 20:43:38 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
Theme paths

5 years agoJacobEdelman can't type
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 14:44:20 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
JacobEdelman can't type

5 years agoMerge pull request #39 from JacobEdelman/patch-1
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 14:42:15 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Merge pull request #39 from JacobEdelman/patch-1

Changed uPresent to ┬ÁPresent in many cases

5 years agoChanged uPresent to ┬ÁPresent in many cases
Jacob Edelman [Sun, 31 May 2015 14:32:36 +0000 (10:32 -0400)]
Changed uPresent to ┬ÁPresent in many cases

Also, added an explanation of the uPresent spelling.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/bobbybee/uPresent
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 14:23:48 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/bobbybee/uPresent

5 years agoFix -v on npm
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 14:19:29 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
Fix -v on npm

5 years agoFix paths for npm
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 14:17:07 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
Fix paths for npm

5 years agoMerge pull request #38 from technoboy10/patch-1
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 13:06:52 +0000 (09:06 -0400)]
Merge pull request #38 from technoboy10/patch-1

Create material.light.css

5 years agoCreate material.light.css
Connor [Sun, 31 May 2015 12:59:25 +0000 (06:59 -0600)]
Create material.light.css

Basic material theme

5 years agoMerge pull request #37 from bobbybee/bug/fn-keys
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 12:50:38 +0000 (08:50 -0400)]
Merge pull request #37 from bobbybee/bug/fn-keys

Fix weird UI behavior with respect to key navigation; closes #36

5 years agoFix weird UI behavior with respect to key navigation; closes #36
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 31 May 2015 12:48:16 +0000 (08:48 -0400)]
Fix weird UI behavior with respect to key navigation; closes #36

5 years agoBump version
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 May 2015 21:07:08 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
Bump version

5 years agoWe're live on npm
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 May 2015 21:06:36 +0000 (17:06 -0400)]
We're live on npm

5 years agogetting ready for npm
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 May 2015 21:03:52 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
getting ready for npm

5 years agoUpdate package.json to prepare for publishing
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 May 2015 20:52:56 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
Update package.json to prepare for publishing

5 years ago4 spaces make the world go round, Alyssa
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 May 2015 20:46:16 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
4 spaces make the world go round, Alyssa

5 years agoMerge pull request #34 from bobbybee/feature/css-templates
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 May 2015 20:39:10 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
Merge pull request #34 from bobbybee/feature/css-templates

Theme Support

5 years agoReadability
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 May 2015 20:36:21 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
Readability

5 years agoExplain directory structure better
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 May 2015 20:17:44 +0000 (16:17 -0400)]
Explain directory structure better

5 years agoTheme improvements
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 May 2015 20:03:36 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
Theme improvements

5 years agoConfigure theme
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 May 2015 19:56:36 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
Configure theme

5 years agoImplement proper theming in publish; nonconfigurable at the moment
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 May 2015 19:39:54 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
Implement proper theming in publish; nonconfigurable at the moment

5 years agoRename to common.css
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 May 2015 19:02:34 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Rename to common.css

5 years agoModern (dark) theme
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 May 2015 19:02:21 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Modern (dark) theme

5 years agoRemove style specific code
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 May 2015 19:02:13 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Remove style specific code

5 years agoMerge pull request #33 from bobbybee/bug/multiple-ul
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 May 2015 15:08:09 +0000 (11:08 -0400)]
Merge pull request #33 from bobbybee/bug/multiple-ul

Fix navigation through multiple ul's

5 years agoFix navigation through multiple ul's
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 May 2015 15:07:35 +0000 (11:07 -0400)]
Fix navigation through multiple ul's

5 years agoMinor bugfixes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 May 2015 14:36:40 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
Minor bugfixes

5 years agoUpdate docs
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 May 2015 14:31:31 +0000 (10:31 -0400)]
Update docs

This page took 0.069171 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.