wings-legacy-v2.git
4 years agoDifferentiate stack from closures master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 8 May 2016 19:13:49 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
Differentiate stack from closures

4 years agoMerge pull request #37 from bobbybee/feature/compiler-mistakes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 8 May 2016 18:56:47 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Merge pull request #37 from bobbybee/feature/compiler-mistakes

Fix compiler mistakes regarding lambdas

4 years agoreturn feature/compiler-mistakes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 8 May 2016 15:57:30 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
return

4 years agoSimplify parsing
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 8 May 2016 15:53:56 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
Simplify parsing

4 years agoBe explicit
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 8 May 2016 15:42:42 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
Be explicit

4 years agoSave arguments
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 8 May 2016 15:32:01 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
Save arguments

4 years agoLambda bugs
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 8 May 2016 15:31:02 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]
Lambda bugs

4 years agoFix some lambda bugs
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 7 May 2016 20:35:17 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
Fix some lambda bugs

4 years agoMerge pull request #36 from bobbybee/feature/compiler-stdlib
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 23:20:45 +0000 (19:20 -0400)]
Merge pull request #36 from bobbybee/feature/compiler-stdlib

Compiler stdlib

4 years agoAllow stdlib through second pass feature/compiler-stdlib
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 23:08:59 +0000 (19:08 -0400)]
Allow stdlib through second pass

4 years agoThe parser can now parse itself
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 22:53:49 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
The parser can now parse itself

4 years agoSmall bug
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 22:52:02 +0000 (18:52 -0400)]
Small bug

4 years agoFix off-by-one
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 22:33:36 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
Fix off-by-one

4 years agoSide bugfix
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 22:30:01 +0000 (18:30 -0400)]
Side bugfix

4 years agoRefactor character literals
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 22:04:02 +0000 (18:04 -0400)]
Refactor character literals

4 years agoDon't be so literal :P
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 20:25:26 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
Don't be so literal :P

4 years agoRead characters
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 20:21:28 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
Read characters

4 years agoS-expression reader works on compiler.sw :D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 20:03:47 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
S-expression reader works on compiler.sw :D

4 years agoParse through comments
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 18:39:12 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
Parse through comments

4 years agoQuote
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 18:16:59 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
Quote

4 years agoWork on larger programs
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 17:58:47 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
Work on larger programs

4 years agoOverqualification
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 17:45:47 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]
Overqualification

4 years agoReading strings
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 17:43:15 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]
Reading strings

4 years agoBooleans
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 17:26:37 +0000 (13:26 -0400)]
Booleans

4 years agoBetter classifier for symbols
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 17:13:33 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]
Better classifier for symbols

4 years agoBetter classifier for symbols
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 17:13:15 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]
Better classifier for symbols

4 years agoNested lists
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 17:08:07 +0000 (13:08 -0400)]
Nested lists

4 years agoImprove S-expression reader
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 17:03:11 +0000 (13:03 -0400)]
Improve S-expression reader

4 years agoImprove S-expression reader
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 16:55:56 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Improve S-expression reader

4 years agoImprove S-expression reader
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 16:54:26 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
Improve S-expression reader

4 years agoBegin S-expression reader
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 14:40:48 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
Begin S-expression reader

4 years agoPseudo hashmaps using key value pairs. Slower but works
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 13:38:00 +0000 (09:38 -0400)]
Pseudo hashmaps using key value pairs. Slower but works

4 years agoMap
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 13:31:54 +0000 (09:31 -0400)]
Map

4 years agoLicense notice
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 12:33:33 +0000 (08:33 -0400)]
License notice

4 years agoAppend
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 12:30:47 +0000 (08:30 -0400)]
Append

4 years agorest
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 12:26:44 +0000 (08:26 -0400)]
rest

4 years agoreverse
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 12:26:14 +0000 (08:26 -0400)]
reverse

4 years agoList indexing shorthand
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 12:23:57 +0000 (08:23 -0400)]
List indexing shorthand

4 years agoBegin stdlib (length)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 1 May 2016 12:21:17 +0000 (08:21 -0400)]
Begin stdlib (length)

4 years agoMerge pull request #33 from bobbybee/bug/else-clause
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:40:59 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
Merge pull request #33 from bobbybee/bug/else-clause

Fix bugs in cond

4 years agoFix bugs in cond bug/else-clause
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:39:57 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
Fix bugs in cond

4 years agoMerge pull request #32 from bobbybee/bug/else-clause
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:19:48 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
Merge pull request #32 from bobbybee/bug/else-clause

Else clauses

4 years agoelse clauses
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:28:09 +0000 (13:28 -0400)]
else clauses

4 years agoMerge pull request #29 from bobbybee/feature/delayed-if
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 16:50:04 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
Merge pull request #29 from bobbybee/feature/delayed-if

Delay if-evaluation

4 years agoCond feature/delayed-if
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 16:42:48 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
Cond

4 years agoIf-statement special form
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 14:18:08 +0000 (10:18 -0400)]
If-statement special form

4 years agoMerge pull request #28 from bobbybee/feature/compiler-fixes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 13:32:41 +0000 (09:32 -0400)]
Merge pull request #28 from bobbybee/feature/compiler-fixes

Misc. compiler fixes to generate SSA for the SSA-generator.

4 years agoRemove extra verbosity feature/compiler-fixes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 13:31:54 +0000 (09:31 -0400)]
Remove extra verbosity

4 years agoWoohoo :D IR is emitted :D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 13:23:22 +0000 (09:23 -0400)]
Woohoo :D IR is emitted :D

4 years agoImmbool -- and the compiler doesn't crash :D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 13:19:40 +0000 (09:19 -0400)]
Immbool -- and the compiler doesn't crash :D

4 years agoImmbool -- and the compiler doesn't crash :D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 13:19:00 +0000 (09:19 -0400)]
Immbool -- and the compiler doesn't crash :D

4 years ago'symbol
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 13:17:48 +0000 (09:17 -0400)]
'symbol

4 years agolet*
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 13:13:38 +0000 (09:13 -0400)]
let*

4 years agoMerge pull request #27 from bobbybee/feature/match
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:21:59 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
Merge pull request #27 from bobbybee/feature/match

Primitive matching

4 years agoMatch-let is correct :D feature/match
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:07:15 +0000 (21:07 -0400)]
Match-let is correct :D

4 years agoUnrelated bug fix, but still useful :-)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:04:59 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
Unrelated bug fix, but still useful :-)

4 years agoAlmost there :D
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:03:43 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]
Almost there :D

4 years agoDeeply nested bugs it seems
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:47:21 +0000 (20:47 -0400)]
Deeply nested bugs it seems

4 years agoBughunting...
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:36:12 +0000 (20:36 -0400)]
Bughunting...

4 years agoSanely handling sanity
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:06:24 +0000 (20:06 -0400)]
Sanely handling sanity

4 years agoMatch list body
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:04:27 +0000 (20:04 -0400)]
Match list body

4 years agoContinue debugging
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:47:55 +0000 (18:47 -0400)]
Continue debugging

4 years agoRefactor sanity checks
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:30 +0000 (20:00 -0400)]
Refactor sanity checks

4 years agoVerbose output from match
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 21:23:47 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
Verbose output from match

4 years agoBegin pattern matching
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 21:10:54 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
Begin pattern matching

4 years agoMerge pull request #25 from bobbybee/bugs/sortie-irc-detox
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 23:17:11 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
Merge pull request #25 from bobbybee/bugs/sortie-irc-detox

Additional bugs

4 years agoUseless cli bugs/sortie-irc-detox
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 23:12:11 +0000 (19:12 -0400)]
Useless cli

4 years ago17/30 take error codes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 23:05:50 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
17/30 take error codes

4 years agoMerge pull request #24 from bobbybee/feature/compiler-locals
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 19:39:33 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
Merge pull request #24 from bobbybee/feature/compiler-locals

Push local initializers correctly

4 years agoMerge pull request #22 from bobbybee/bugs/sortie-irc-detox
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 19:39:13 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
Merge pull request #22 from bobbybee/bugs/sortie-irc-detox

Fix various bugs / noob mistakes

4 years agoPush local initializers correctly feature/compiler-locals
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 18:37:00 +0000 (14:37 -0400)]
Push local initializers correctly

4 years agoFix some integer type mistakes (thanks various people)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 17:05:18 +0000 (13:05 -0400)]
Fix some integer type mistakes (thanks various people)

4 years agoUse a cross-compiler <3
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 16:48:02 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
Use a cross-compiler <3

4 years agoDynamic IDT size -- thanks @ybden
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 15:34:10 +0000 (11:34 -0400)]
Dynamic IDT size -- thanks @ybden

4 years agoFix bad ISR mistakes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 14:36:24 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
Fix bad ISR mistakes

4 years agoInclude proper integer types
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 13:29:26 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
Include proper integer types

4 years agoone last file
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 17:03:26 +0000 (13:03 -0400)]
one last file

4 years agooops
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 17:02:47 +0000 (13:02 -0400)]
oops

4 years agoLicense
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 17:01:29 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
License

4 years agooops
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 16:33:36 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
oops

4 years agoAGPLv3
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 16:31:24 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]
AGPLv3

4 years agoMerge pull request #21 from bobbybee/feature/libstream
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 16:17:25 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
Merge pull request #21 from bobbybee/feature/libstream

Feature/libstream

4 years agoMerge pull request #20 from bobbybee/feature/compiler-base
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 16:17:05 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
Merge pull request #20 from bobbybee/feature/compiler-base

Feature/compiler base

4 years agoSome debugging feature/compiler-base
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 16:14:56 +0000 (12:14 -0400)]
Some debugging

4 years agolet implementation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 15:30:27 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
let implementation

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 15:05:53 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
Update README.md

4 years agoCompile multiexpression programs
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 12:33:30 +0000 (08:33 -0400)]
Compile multiexpression programs

4 years agoMultiple reads
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 12:08:26 +0000 (08:08 -0400)]
Multiple reads

4 years agoImmediate string
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 11:51:18 +0000 (07:51 -0400)]
Immediate string

4 years agoCrude quote implementation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 11:49:43 +0000 (07:49 -0400)]
Crude quote implementation

4 years agoSynthetic lambdas need to use symbols, not strings
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:21:03 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
Synthetic lambdas need to use symbols, not strings

4 years agodefine lambda syntax sugar
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:13:49 +0000 (16:13 -0400)]
define lambda syntax sugar

4 years agoFix some context sensitivities in define
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:04:35 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
Fix some context sensitivities in define

4 years ago*Older* context was needed to get the correct lambda ordering
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:59:40 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
*Older* context was needed to get the correct lambda ordering

4 years agoFix bug with nested lambdas
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:56:09 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
Fix bug with nested lambdas

4 years agocall-to-ir needs to carry context
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:53:47 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
call-to-ir needs to carry context

4 years agoContinue cleanup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:50:18 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Continue cleanup

4 years agoContinue cleaning up from previous refactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:47:28 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
Continue cleaning up from previous refactor

4 years agoBugfix from previous refactor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:37:36 +0000 (15:37 -0400)]
Bugfix from previous refactor

4 years agoOverly verbose AST
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:30:58 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Overly verbose AST

This page took 0.071972 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.