wings-legacy.git
3 years agomusings on views master
Alyssa [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 01:23:24 +0000 (20:23 -0500)]
musings on views

3 years agoView stubs
Alyssa [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:57:27 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
View stubs

3 years agoRemove show -- if views are going to work, show is obselete
Alyssa [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:55:44 +0000 (19:55 -0500)]
Remove show -- if views are going to work, show is obselete

3 years agopost processors for views
Alyssa [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:54:22 +0000 (19:54 -0500)]
post processors for views

3 years agoFinish up view grammar, I think
Alyssa [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:52:39 +0000 (19:52 -0500)]
Finish up view grammar, I think

3 years agoViews
Alyssa [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:48:07 +0000 (19:48 -0500)]
Views

3 years agoNew syntax for views, again
Alyssa [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:41:31 +0000 (19:41 -0500)]
New syntax for views, again

3 years agoWork on proper JSON support
Alyssa [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:15:29 +0000 (11:15 -0500)]
Work on proper JSON support

3 years agoBetter view notation, at least in the mean time
Alyssa [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:07:19 +0000 (11:07 -0500)]
Better view notation, at least in the mean time

3 years agoSanity
Alyssa [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:04:53 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
Sanity

3 years agoPerhaps too concise, but eh?
Alyssa [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 15:22:37 +0000 (10:22 -0500)]
Perhaps too concise, but eh?

3 years agoAre we turing complete yet? Not quite
Alyssa [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 17:09:33 +0000 (12:09 -0500)]
Are we turing complete yet? Not quite

3 years agoBegin working on spreadsheet
Alyssa [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:48:38 +0000 (11:48 -0500)]
Begin working on spreadsheet

3 years agoKeyboard controls
Alyssa [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:35:31 +0000 (11:35 -0500)]
Keyboard controls

3 years agoInternet pong?
Alyssa [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:33:38 +0000 (11:33 -0500)]
Internet pong?

3 years agopong sample?
Alyssa [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:30:49 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
pong sample?

3 years agoI can't even count
Alyssa [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 16:20:09 +0000 (11:20 -0500)]
I can't even count

3 years agoOff by one
Alyssa [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 16:19:29 +0000 (11:19 -0500)]
Off by one

3 years agooops ambiguous
Alyssa [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 16:19:02 +0000 (11:19 -0500)]
oops ambiguous

3 years agoDonate half of my colon
Alyssa [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 16:17:19 +0000 (11:17 -0500)]
Donate half of my colon

3 years agoTODO: json
Alyssa [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 16:16:26 +0000 (11:16 -0500)]
TODO: json

3 years agoSeperate out view test from controler test
Alyssa [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 16:07:38 +0000 (11:07 -0500)]
Seperate out view test from controler test

3 years agoMake it explicit
Alyssa [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 15:58:24 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
Make it explicit

3 years agotpyo
Alyssa [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 15:57:40 +0000 (10:57 -0500)]
tpyo

3 years agoAssignmentAction
Alyssa [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 15:56:38 +0000 (10:56 -0500)]
AssignmentAction

3 years agoMake side effects explicit
Alyssa [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 15:54:44 +0000 (10:54 -0500)]
Make side effects explicit

3 years agoDefine Event; fix whitespace issue
Alyssa [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 15:54:05 +0000 (10:54 -0500)]
Define Event; fix whitespace issue

3 years agoController contents
Alyssa [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 15:52:05 +0000 (10:52 -0500)]
Controller contents

3 years agoBegin controller syntax
Alyssa [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 15:50:34 +0000 (10:50 -0500)]
Begin controller syntax

3 years agoTpyo
Alyssa [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 00:31:01 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
Tpyo

3 years agoMVC example
Alyssa [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 23:13:50 +0000 (18:13 -0500)]
MVC example

3 years agoPlay with proposed MVC system
Alyssa [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 23:07:27 +0000 (18:07 -0500)]
Play with proposed MVC system

3 years agoMissed a header file
Alyssa [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:38:06 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
Missed a header file

3 years agoBetter list semantics -- now 20% perler!
Alyssa [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:36:37 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
Better list semantics -- now 20% perler!

3 years ago'Simplify, simplify, simplify' ~Some guy
Alyssa [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:33:11 +0000 (15:33 -0500)]
'Simplify, simplify, simplify' ~Some guy

3 years agoRestructure a bit
Alyssa [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:31:55 +0000 (15:31 -0500)]
Restructure a bit

3 years agoSort of continue fleshing out
Alyssa [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:28:49 +0000 (15:28 -0500)]
Sort of continue fleshing out

3 years agoChange EventTest to a fleshed out Tasks app, hopefully
Alyssa [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:26:22 +0000 (15:26 -0500)]
Change EventTest to a fleshed out Tasks app, hopefully

3 years agoView proposal, maybe?
Alyssa [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:24:16 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
View proposal, maybe?

3 years agoSlightly less horrible EventTest?
Alyssa [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:20:25 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
Slightly less horrible EventTest?

3 years agoProposal for event-driven controllers?
Alyssa [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 15:39:20 +0000 (10:39 -0500)]
Proposal for event-driven controllers?

3 years agoCorrectly subindex nested identifier
Alyssa [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 01:52:46 +0000 (20:52 -0500)]
Correctly subindex nested identifier

3 years agoParens matter
Alyssa [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 01:50:50 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
Parens matter

3 years agoProper relative references, maybe (todo: debug)?
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 20:12:20 +0000 (15:12 -0500)]
Proper relative references, maybe (todo: debug)?

3 years agoUse the current instance in reactions
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 20:06:06 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
Use the current instance in reactions

3 years agoHuh.. rescripting actually worked
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 19:09:01 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
Huh.. rescripting actually worked

3 years agoTODO: how do I (sanely) handle scope changes?
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 19:07:28 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
TODO: how do I (sanely) handle scope changes?

3 years agoFix reaction scope
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 18:57:08 +0000 (13:57 -0500)]
Fix reaction scope

3 years agoSpelling
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 18:49:40 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
Spelling

3 years agofix an undefined variable
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 18:48:54 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
fix an undefined variable

3 years agoBegin refactor for hook identification as its own AST pass
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 18:47:29 +0000 (13:47 -0500)]
Begin refactor for hook identification as its own AST pass

3 years agoRemove an old, incorrect comment
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 18:18:04 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
Remove an old, incorrect comment

3 years agoResolve names for generating hooks
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 18:16:53 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
Resolve names for generating hooks

3 years agoBegin generating casts
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 18:09:27 +0000 (13:09 -0500)]
Begin generating casts

3 years agoCorrectly identify classes
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 18:06:32 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
Correctly identify classes

3 years agoCollect model types
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 18:05:06 +0000 (13:05 -0500)]
Collect model types

3 years agoResolve identifiers in WINGS script
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 18:02:10 +0000 (13:02 -0500)]
Resolve identifiers in WINGS script

3 years agoAnother -> fix
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 17:58:01 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
Another -> fix

3 years agoNested structure in ScriptTest
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 17:53:40 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
Nested structure in ScriptTest

3 years agoUse resolved target for reactions
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 17:52:38 +0000 (12:52 -0500)]
Use resolved target for reactions

3 years agoAccess to the class name in reactionCompile
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 17:51:16 +0000 (12:51 -0500)]
Access to the class name in reactionCompile

3 years agoOnly use arrow notation on nested identifiers
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 17:50:35 +0000 (12:50 -0500)]
Only use arrow notation on nested identifiers

3 years agoResolve target when compiling reaction
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 17:49:58 +0000 (12:49 -0500)]
Resolve target when compiling reaction

3 years agoStubs for the rest of resolveIdentifier
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 17:48:17 +0000 (12:48 -0500)]
Stubs for the rest of resolveIdentifier

3 years agoSpecial case of resolveIdentifier
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 17:43:35 +0000 (12:43 -0500)]
Special case of resolveIdentifier

3 years agoresolveIdentifier stub
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 17:39:27 +0000 (12:39 -0500)]
resolveIdentifier stub

3 years agoRemove some debugging stubs
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 17:33:10 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
Remove some debugging stubs

3 years agoRipple changes
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 17:32:18 +0000 (12:32 -0500)]
Ripple changes

3 years agoInclude scripted properties in the cache
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 17:29:59 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
Include scripted properties in the cache

3 years agoOops
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:43:26 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
Oops

3 years agoFlesh out reaction compile
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:42:55 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
Flesh out reaction compile

3 years agoI can haz spelinng
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:41:08 +0000 (11:41 -0500)]
I can haz spelinng

3 years agoCleanup redundant sign in positive integers
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:40:28 +0000 (11:40 -0500)]
Cleanup redundant sign in positive integers

3 years agoNicer spacing in emitted code, maybe?
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:38:56 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
Nicer spacing in emitted code, maybe?

3 years agouse the correct part of a literal AST node
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:38:20 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
use the correct part of a literal AST node

3 years agoExplicit float type
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:37:56 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
Explicit float type

3 years agoImplement explicit literal typing in grammar
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:36:53 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
Implement explicit literal typing in grammar

3 years agoExplicitly typed literals
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:34:29 +0000 (11:34 -0500)]
Explicitly typed literals

3 years agoEmit stdlib calls
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:28:40 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]
Emit stdlib calls

3 years agoStub for identifier
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:27:35 +0000 (11:27 -0500)]
Stub for identifier

3 years agoRecursively compile parameter expressions
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:25:50 +0000 (11:25 -0500)]
Recursively compile parameter expressions

3 years agoSpecial case for +-*/^&|
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:25:05 +0000 (11:25 -0500)]
Special case for +-*/^&|

3 years agoLiteral case
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:21:33 +0000 (11:21 -0500)]
Literal case

3 years agoexpressionCompile stub
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:19:20 +0000 (11:19 -0500)]
expressionCompile stub

3 years agoReaction compile stub
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 15:17:10 +0000 (10:17 -0500)]
Reaction compile stub

3 years agoVerify that reaction iteration is working correctly
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 15:09:50 +0000 (10:09 -0500)]
Verify that reaction iteration is working correctly

3 years agoIterate reactions
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 15:08:32 +0000 (10:08 -0500)]
Iterate reactions

3 years agoEmpty array for no reactions
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 15:07:24 +0000 (10:07 -0500)]
Empty array for no reactions

3 years agoChange hooks are associated with the correct property
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 15:03:29 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
Change hooks are associated with the correct property

3 years agoFind change hooks
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 15:02:39 +0000 (10:02 -0500)]
Find change hooks

3 years agoEmit function signature for _change_
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 15:00:05 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
Emit function signature for _change_

3 years agoTpyo
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:57:34 +0000 (09:57 -0500)]
Tpyo

3 years agoSkeleton of generateChangeMethods
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:57:06 +0000 (09:57 -0500)]
Skeleton of generateChangeMethods

3 years agoBetter internal API for _change_ emission
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:53:59 +0000 (09:53 -0500)]
Better internal API for _change_ emission

3 years agoBegin _change_ method emission
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:51:43 +0000 (09:51 -0500)]
Begin _change_ method emission

3 years agoTpyo
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 02:50:38 +0000 (21:50 -0500)]
Tpyo

3 years agoChange reactions, ish
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 02:49:56 +0000 (21:49 -0500)]
Change reactions, ish

3 years agoStart iterating change hooks for resolution
Alyssa [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:56:03 +0000 (19:56 -0500)]
Start iterating change hooks for resolution

3 years agoStyle fix; new global [ :( ]
Alyssa [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 01:15:29 +0000 (20:15 -0500)]
Style fix; new global [ :( ]

3 years agoExtract all the identifiers
Alyssa [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 01:09:16 +0000 (20:09 -0500)]
Extract all the identifiers

This page took 0.068641 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.