ystatus.git
3 years agoBattery coloring master
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 01:56:15 +0000 (18:56 -0700)]
Battery coloring

3 years agoTest of tmux color
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:14:34 +0000 (08:14 -0700)]
Test of tmux color

3 years agoBSD license
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 03:05:41 +0000 (20:05 -0700)]
BSD license

3 years agoNew separator (+refactor for it)
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 02:47:32 +0000 (19:47 -0700)]
New separator (+refactor for it)

3 years agoTpyo
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 02:43:51 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
Tpyo

3 years agoClean up
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 02:41:29 +0000 (19:41 -0700)]
Clean up

3 years agoCheck in code
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 02:39:10 +0000 (19:39 -0700)]
Check in code

3 years agoREADME
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 02:38:59 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
README

This page took 0.027935 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.